Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great views and very clean and nice rooms! Would recommend these rooms to anyone I'm definitely telling my family and friends about this stay really nice thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

The best weekend we have had in Melbourne

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Service, accommodations and location
Location: Great location close to city, transport, great restaurants and shopping
We travel to Melbourne at least once a year and stay for a few days, this trip was by far the most relaxing and enjoyable trip. I believe our accommodation played a big part. The room was clean, spacious, comfortable and we also had a great view of the city. There was a couple of minor issues which we were well compensated for. We arrived before check in and our room wasn't ready, we were told the room had been cleaned and just needed inspection and we would be sent a text once the room was ready. An hour and a half later, and now check in time we hadn't received a text so we checked back with them. The room was ready and an issue with their system meant we didn't get the text. We were compensated with free sparkling wine and chocolates. We then had an issue at breakfast when a couple came in and was served ahead of us even though we had waited almost 15 minutes. We explained our concern with management especially after the couple that pushed in got a window seat and we were in the back of the room. On checking out we were delighted to find out that we had not been charged for breakfast After staying at a number of hotels around the world it is nice to be reimbursed without having to make an issue out of things. Well done Crown we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel in a handy location.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I stayed at Crown Towers because I was going to an event in the complex. Staff were lovely. Room was great. Late night room service food was not very good and overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: This is in the heart of Soithbank adjacent to the Casino. You can do anything you want from this location.. It is brilliant.
The moment our taxi arrived we were greeted by the porter who was smiling and jovial, and this excellent attitude continued with all staff throughout our stay. They we were wonderful and that to us is a measurement of the quality of a hotel, as happy engaged staff reflects a business that values you in their business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gupta from mumbai

Wonderful facility, bad service

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It took several minutes to connect to guest services. It took more than 45 minutes to get water in the room. Wrong food serviced. They spoiled one jacket in laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ARUN

close to the most happening area of melbourne

Posted Jun 27, 2014
amazing interiors, facility, room service, decor and grandness of hotel was upto the mark and aove expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Patterson Lakes Vic

Well located in the city.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Plenty to do in the complex. Great restaurants in the complex. Rooms were very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Dont have to leave the complex
Had a great night, it was a Birthday present for my partner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by azeena from Brisbane, qld

beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The staff's friendly, kind and helpful manner. The older gentlemen at the valet were very helpful and very kind. Please give our love and appreciation
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect.
Location: Very convenient location.
my daughters and I loved the experience of staying and dining at Crown towers. The staffs especially one that transferred our room was very lovely and so helpful. ( I think her name is maddy, I hope lol). Please confey our compliments to her for customer service. We loved all the staff for their kind and friendly manner. We will definitely be staying there whenever we visit Melbourne and will gladly recommend this hotel to all our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Qld

Great Room and Views

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic recommend a special stay for anyone. Just Spoil yourself !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com