Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West Victoria

Beautiful Hotel close to everything

Posted May 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean, tidy, warm, inviting. Just like home.
Cons: No improvements necessary
Location: Location was supperb. Walking distance to everything we wished for. Even the tram service for great.
Stayed for 2 nights and absolutely enjoyed it. The Manager was more than helpful in every aspect of our stay. Could not have been happier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Myrtleford

Convenience plus.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had everything we needed and the host was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matteo from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Furniture
Cons: Not allowed to make noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad you pointed out that we have a zero tolerance to noise and parties. Like the other apartment providers we are not a hotel. What we offer our guests is a place which has complete privacy more like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Private apartment in Docklands

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Excellent accommodation in a great location. Well presented with quality furnishings and fit out. Gracious host Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Martin from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014
Thank you for your fabulous feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you felt the apartment was like a 'home away from home'. We will look forward to greeting you on your next return to Melbourne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very good service apartment the location is very convenient
5 out of 5
by Gabby from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Views
Location: Good views
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014
We were pleased you enjoyed the views from your apartment and we will look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly, convenient, private, well appointed
Location: Perfect
Value: Affordable; Service: Very friendly; Walking distance to great places to eat and Docklands sites & attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for pointing out that we are walking distance to some great places to eat, especially nearby. We hope that you do return to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer Newman from Akron, OH USA

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
We could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay. With three adults sharing the apartment for over a week, having the space to spread out as well as having 2 full bathrooms and kitchen was exactly what we needed. The location and the view were fabulous as well. Would stay again for sure.