Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VN

No TV in bedroom

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Only 1 tv in the kitchen area The bedroom is very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for docklands

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Foxtel
It was a really nice apartment that was well equipped and fantastic spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything we needed.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great stay for the weekend. Close to the action with restaurant s across the road. Walking distance to the cbd and shopping. Two minutes to the footy next door at Etihad Stadium. Definitely worth a look and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Country Victoria

Friendly Staff and Excellent Location.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Communication, friendly staff and location.
Lovely people at the front desk. Walking distance to the harbour/shopping and a free tram right at the front. It was a little awkward getting in the lift with people that looks like they work there. One instance, was a snobby businessman saying out loud as we got into the lift that that was why he hated this place. It was funny but not the hotel's fault I suppose. Would love to stay here again but maybe not with little ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location The city is easily accessible

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The apartments are quiet and secure
Cons: Attention to detail regarding the cooking equipment in the kitchen
Location: There are many reataurants close by and DFO shopping is within easy walking sistance
I went to dinner in the city with ease on the free tram and there were grocery and liquor stores within easy walking distance The wharf is a pleasant place for an early morning run and just opposite the apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location & transport
great.................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

overall

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: clean and close to my destination
Location: as transport at door access to Melbourne is very easy
pleasant staff , no problems checking in or out. Clean and tidy room, close to my destination whilst in Melbourne. Transport at door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great accomodation, close to everything, yet quiet

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We had a great stay at Dicklands, staff were friendly and always on hand to help! Accomodation was really great! Looking forward to our next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Great staff, quiet room with all amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within easy walking distance of the CBD, Southern Cross Station and surrounding areas. Tram right outside the door.
This was my second stay at Digital Harbour for a week sightseeing and visiting family in Melbourne.