Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Au

Excellent location & facilities, with great views

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, buffet breakfast.
Cons: Parking is limited to the shopping centre across the road, hence your at their mercy. But careful planning will limit the cost of parking.
Location: Close to the freeway, shopping and excellent restaurants.
The hotel was well located to the main freeway to the airpot and the Great Ocean drive. Furthermore it was on top a great showing centre with 50 stores ranging from stationary, to clothing to furtinture. It also provides great views of the review with a number of great restaurants all nearby. Highly recommend the hotel for anyone wanting to relax or there for business as the desk in the hotel room provided alot of space for the business traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

perfect hotel -couldn't fault anything!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: if price was lower I would make it a regular
I stayed 3 nights and was given an upgrade to the 2 bed apartment. The view was spectacular! Everything else was perfect. All the staff that I encountered were exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotal

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Bed was amazing, very nice room. Very clean. And close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great style and location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Would definitely recommend this hotel it's pretty awesome..... great size room , super luxurious and comfy bed and a great view to go with it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room´╝îclose to DFO and Crown

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is nice and clean, bed is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hilton

Posted Aug 16, 2014
loved it worth staying at and such a good price amazing beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Fabulous view over the city

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: South wharf DFO shopping centre next door. Southbank riverfront very close by.
Very huge comfortable bed. Staff extremely helpful when requesting a firmer pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel, close to Convention Center

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Close to where we were working
Cons: The pillows are very soft! so the pillows
Location: Plenty of eating places, and only a walk to the City.
Was happy with my stay, no complaints about the service, staff or rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regional Victoria

Fantastic Room

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location right next to DFO. Bit of a walk to the tram stop but all in all great location.
Very impressed by the room. Wonderfully comfortable beds. Great walk in shower and bath also. Check in staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, friendly staff and great location