Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Very convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2014
All that is required for a pleasant convenient stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stopover

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We checked on late but had a fabulous in room meal delivered, the room was spotless and extremely comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to airport free shuttle bus to easy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: SO close to airport walking distance
Cons: Nothing
Have stayed at Holiday Inn before so close to airport free shuttle bus great service had tea a restaurant great food kids really enjoy buffet breakie was also great staff nice and friendly always a great stay at motel even if only 1 night will be back when next holidaying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Melbourne

Airport overnight

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room walking distance to and from the terminal.
Comfortable room in good condition, perfect for overnighting at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexandra from Auckland, New Zealand

Proximity to airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very friendly & helpful staff, looked after my sister & son very well. Thank you for making their first impression of Melbourne a memorable one. My husband & I now look forward to the staying with Holiday Inn in the not too distant future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from suburbs of Melbourne

Convenient hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Being very close to airport in a quiet environment and being at the airport in just a few minutes via the shuttle bus.
Cons: Curtains in the room, to cover the whole window. Meal in bistro.
Staff great, room comfortable and spacious but curtain not wide enough so light came in each side. Also we had burgers in the bar which were okay but the buns were tough and appeared to have freezer burn, the beef burger was meant to have tomato relish but it had tomato sauce so didn't have a lot of taste (the chips were excellent!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The shuttle service was correct. I needed a place to stay overnight du to early flight next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne from Braeside

convenient location

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sandi from western district

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the service was good very friendly and helpful would stay again