Ratings based on 2,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Melbourne CBD

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Overall cleanliness of room
Overall, staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was not as clean I would have expected with oil marks in the kitchen and hair in the bathroom though. The light in the bathroom was not working so I asked reception to have it fixed which they did promptly. The room was well kept otherwise and view was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Wedding night for a friend

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Loved our stay. Would love to do it again soon. I think that's enough. By having to write more than I want to stops me from doing reviews for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerang

City central, very convenient.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Stay here often. First time in 3 bedroom penthouse. Penthouse smelt mouldy upon arrival and air conditioning does not work well on the bedroom levels, bad luck on a 42 degree day. Otherwise good value for money. We always come back, have been for 17 years !!
5 out of 5
by Karen Chiafrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location
5 out of 5
by Charee chaplinfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The views
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Charlotte Kingfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Kids loved pool. views great. comfy apartment. good location
Cons: Lock on balcony door broken & got stuck with us outside! Bedroom door didn't close as beds too big. Ensuite no fan.Lights flickering throughout rooms.
short walk to theatres, restaurants, bars etc
4 out of 5
by Debbie Kadwellfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Value: Great deal; Service: Basic;
5 out of 5
by Eleanor Pagefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location is great. On the edge of the CBD so walkable to all parts of the city and to queen vic markets. nice views of park. close to tram stops
Cons: Front desk staff are a little lethargic
Location: Perfect, edge of CBD.
4 out of 5
by Greame Kanefrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, swiming pool
Cons: Not enough food for the guests at breakfast, Staff understanding but did nothing
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Staff simpathetic but did nothing
5 out of 5
by margaret Doylefrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, spacious apartment, and a great deal
Location: perfect
Value: Great deal;