Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: close to the airport and offers free shuttle, clean and confortable Cons: no free wifi (25 dollars x day). They have 3 pc with free internet in the lobby, one was out of order and the other two were always busy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Hotel close to Airport

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Relatively close to Tullamarine Airport
Cons: A decent shower and an air conditioner that works without keeping you awake.
Location: Reasonably close to airport, no idea what there is to do near by.
Very noisy and ineffective air conditioner. Absolutely pathetic shower, otherwise room perfectly OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Convenient to airport and work. Has what you need. Restaurant menu a little restricted but food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FIFO Karratha W.A.

Always fantastic

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Can't improve
Location: Ideal for travellers flying out of and landing in Melbourne
Every time I stay there it is always fantastic. Recommend the Mantra Tullamarine to everybody, as long as they leave a room for me. lol
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We were going overseas and it was a over night stay we had dinner there and didn't find the food very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul/London

Convenient.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I arrived at the airport after midnight. I ca─║led and the jotel sent the shuttle bus quickly. The room was ultra clean, affordable and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

Clean and comfy

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff were friendly enough. The room was small but suited us for one night. Bathroom floor slippery- especially after a shower. Would stay again for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I had a very comfortable stay. Staff at reception were efficient, helpful and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. Rooms were large, clean and very modern. The hotel was very close to the air port and had a free shuttle service operating every 10 minutes. I certainly recommend this hotel which is excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: Limited food options.
I had one overnight stay with a flight to catch the next morning. When I arrived the check-in stay were very busy, but were doing they very best. The room was great, the food was average with limited options. But all the staff were courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kaula Lumpur

Good Hotel For Transit Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Recently renovated rooms and with well appointed contemporary well designed / quite sophisticated bathrooms. Well stocked in-room fridge.
Cons: No free WiFi (cost AUD15 for 2 hours, or AUD25 for a day).
Location: Nothing much near the hotel apart from light industrial buildings, but the hotel is only 15 minutes drive to CBD, at a cost of approximately AUD50.
Good hotel ideal for a very short term stay while in transit only 5 minutes drive from the airport. Good free shuttle service from the airport, with a very friendly and helpful driver. Reasonable bar and restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel.