Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland new zealand

We had an enjoyable stay here and would come back

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The staff were helpful with late checkin and when we had an issue with dishwasher offered to have someone come and do our dishes ....booked us our taxi to airport etc very impressed with this apartment and would come back or recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the crown

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: the view, the space & easy access.
Cons: maybe bigger rooms and comfier lounge.
Location: The crown was literally right in front of the hotel and the trams were also literally in front of the hotel as well.
awesome experience everything was in near walking distance not too far from the city only 15-20mins walk with an amazing view of the scenery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable, Clean & Convienient

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The location and the facilities.
Cons: The Airconditioning was difficult to operate
Location: Crown, southern cross station, melbourne CBD and other attractions all within walking distance.
The facilites at the apartment were of a high standard, staff were professional and helpful with all enquiries. The facilites were secure and clean with the added advantage of being close to restaurants and entertainment facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a girls weekend

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Plenty of room, great facilities, close to public transport and the casino. We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Hamilton, NZ

Apartment next to Melbourne Exhibition Centre

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location | View | Large Size | Fully Equipped
Location: Next to Exhibition Centre | Tram right outside the door | 3 mins walk to SouthBank
A great apartment. Good size. Great view looking back over the Yarra River and City. Well equipped apartments and very close to the Melbourne Exhibition Centre, and Southbank for dinner etc. Far better value for money than a Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable spot.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and spacious with a great view.
Location: Nice and close to the cbd, southwharf, crown casino and the botanical gardens.
This was a wonderful apartment. The booking in and out was tricky though and signage letting you know where to go is not visible. I would stay again but would not check in after their opening hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Sydney

Nice close to everything

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Both bedroom doors did not shut, and the blinds in the unit where all broken. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Location: Great location
We had a great time in Melbourne, the unit was close to Casino and other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Just what we needed. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Across the road from the Casino. The IGA supermarket and liquor store on the corner were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Great location. Close to trams, to the city and the Yarra River.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesuis from New Zealand

Just what I wanted on a holiday away from home.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: I homely feeling.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion.
Location: The conventions center the Aquarium the great walks along the river and the cultural diversity. I was all in all a great visit. I would gladly recomme
A great place in the middle of the city where I can get to the convention center and other attractions.