Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clare, SA

Great location!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The kids loved the pool and spa.
Cons: More bin liners!
Location: Southbank has excellent entertainment and icecream shops!
Spacious facilities with enough room to relax. The hotel was close to the river and tennis which made it an easy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south australia

Nice hotel with good views of the city.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Clean, modern, great views of the city. 1km walk (10 mins) to Crown Casino, Southbank etc
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom torquay vic

Neat enough

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Three bedroom appartment required pre authorization. This was taken from wrong card and charges made against personal visa for the stay. No one in the office was able to rectify situation. Room was superficially clean. Roof covered in filth. Floor in bedroom had gum in it. Bed heads (all cloth) were dirty. Kitchen and bathrooms clean Great view easy walk to Southbank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

A#1 service

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Great location and views.
Cons: We booked a two bedroom apartment and ended up with a one bedroom.It worked out o.k as we had other rooms booked but communication would have been goo
From booking in to departure we felt totally looked after and cared for.Nothing was to much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

"Great Apartment"

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Carpets need a good shampooing .
We stayed 5 nights in the Epic Apartments and thoroughly enjoyed the view from the 35th floor in this one bedroom apartment. The apartment was very clean and had a full kitchen with eating area, desk, sitting area, gym, pool and washer/dryer.. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Melbourne as it is convenient to stores and transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geelong

almost perfect

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: website
Cons: friend recommendation
Location: family holiday shoppping and relaxing
room is clean and comfortable , one thing feel little pity is room without tooth bruth and on christmas day we can not find the store , is awkard,because gust not live in melbourne is hard to find in that publice holiday most shop is close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Quality family accommodation

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Melbourne Short Stay Apartments are perfectly located and equipped for a family holiday in Melbourne. MSSA staff and concierges are helpful, friendly and attentive. We have committed to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Good hotel. Close to casino but not to CBD

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The casino is around the corner, but if your strapped for time or think that you are in the centre of the CBD maybe look elsewhere. It's a good hotel with no major complaints. My only issue was that there was an additional charge for clean towels everyday which I have never experienced before. also, there was no cleaning services for our apartment, but that wasn't terrible. Despite all these "negatives" the apartment was not too bad and catered for three bedroom accommodation, so I would stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle Butlerfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Brilliant apartment, wonderful views and great space
Cons: Nothing - loved it
Would have been great to have a coffee shop near by
5 out of 5
by Phi Nguyen

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Very spacious for families
Cons: Blinds in apartment were old & damaged, foyer undergoing renovations
Location: Close to everything, Good views
Facilities: Good, Nice ; Value: Moderate; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Good local cafes nearby