Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港近く送迎付きで便利

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: スタッフはフレンドリーで親切
Cons: 部屋が寒い、エアコンの効きがイマイチ
Location: 空港からホテルの送迎バスで10分弱で便利です。
夜中12時頃の到着で翌朝発の国内線へのトランジットで利用しました。空港から電話するとスタッフが丁寧にバスのピッキアップの場所を教えてくれますが、英語力が必要なので事前に地図やホテルのHPで確認しておくと安心です。寝るだけの利用でしたが、風呂無しシャワーだけのだだっ広い部屋でとにかく寒かったです。エアコンはありますが冬のメルボルンは寒い!部屋は清潔でした。翌朝も空港までバスで送ってもらえたので、空港へのアクセス重視なら便利なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McCrae. Vict. Australia.

Very good hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The convenience of access to the airport. Quiet area.
Location: As above
Swift, friendly check in. Renovated, large, clean room. Ample parking. Restaurant okay. If you prefer fast food plenty of venues within walking distance. Easy walking, good footpaths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Very accommodating and friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We arrived in the late evening at around 11:50pm at Melbourne Airport. The friendly staff came and picked us up promptly following our phone call. The hotel room was very clean and neat. The Shower was really good with the only complaint being that it would randomly get really hot out of nowhere. The next morning our flight out of Melbourne was cancelled and rescheduled from 9:50am to 2:25pm. The hotel staff gladly allowed us to have an extended check out time until 12:00pm instead of 10:00am free of charge which was wonderful. The hotel staff were also very organised in taking us back to the airport for out flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Convenient location for the airport & good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Neat and tidy room. Conveniently located to the airport and airport parking services. Made the start to our trip stress free as we didn't have to fight traffic to make the early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold night

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Arrived at the hotel around 10.30 pm after a long international flight. It was a very cold Melbourne night and would have been appreciated if the heating in the room had been turned on prior to our arrival,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: meals were nice, resonably priced
great stay , but renovations going on will look great after up grade
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Close to airport but u going repairs

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Needed something near airport and has free shuttle service. However, undergoing major repairs around room many building materials. Looks like building site. Food around hotel pretty average. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great and smooth stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Stayed overnight for a layover and everything was nice and smooth. Room and bed was comfy amid that cold Melbourne night. Would definitely stay here again. Shuttle service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Comfortable overnight accommodation

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and free shuttle.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Seemed to be quite a few restaurants in the area but we did not use them as we had brought what we needed with us.
Convenient for an overnight stay to catch a flight early the next morning.