Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice apartment close the CBD and MCG

Posted Jun 23, 2014
staff where very lovely and helpful. I would recommend these apartments for anyone wanting to stay close the melbourne CBD and MCG
3 out of 5
by Melbourne local

Location and room were fine..shame about the staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The behaviour of the receptionist.
Location: Train station on the city loop meant everything is accessible.
The room was fine and the location was good...close to the train station. Would have been nice to know that the Hilton (where we had to park) wasn't 'just down the road'. It was in fact up a large hill...my elderly mother had to walk...even though I told them that she wasn't that mobile. The receptionist at the front desk couldn't have been less impressed with us, even though we were all polite. I wouldn't have thought four ladies would have caused the look of disdain and subsequent rudeness, but such is life. I'd probably stay again, but only for a reduced price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lyn from High Country Victoria

Great location.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our room and the location. Very quiet comfortable rooms, with easy access to the city centre. The rooms were very clean and staff helpful.. we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucia from North East Victoria

Great hotel close to MCG. Very clean and tidy.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Position
Booked this as we were going to the MCG. Two minute walk to the G. Room waws roomy and very neat and tidy. All amenities were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Victoria

great location for the MCG

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Car parking - on the website didn't mention had to book car parking, Had to park in the street, which turned out OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JRD from Hobart

great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable room, close to all Melbourne's attractions and transport hubs. only down side was the internal room with windows looking directly into the neighbours bedroom across a small internal void. curtains closed at all time for both parties!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen from Melbourne

Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose this hotel because of the close proximity to Rod Laver as we were going to a concert there. I was pleasantly surprised with the space and comfort of the room as I had read various reviews, There was four of us and the room we stayed in had two bedrooms with a small kitchen, lounge/dining area. Although this hotel hasn't a restaurant we were able to order meals that were delivered to our room. Also it is walking distance to Federation square which has many cafes and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for concerts and events! Not big enough for 4 people, no outdoor balcony no complimentary condiments for the price.overall not good enough for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Renmark

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing wrong with the room, and it seems to be in most motels and hotels is the pillows they are too soft! Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tracmari from Brisbane

Convenient Location, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situated in a leafy area opposite the park, around a 10 minute walk to the city. Apartment is older style, not overly large, but very clean and comfortable.