Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, NZ

Perfect location for both city and MCG

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: Would have liked an opportunity to return to my room for toilet after I had signed out. I had to wait for shuttle van for 20 mins in hotel foyer.
Location: Handy to a whole raft of sporting facilities tennis, cricket etc, etc.
Nice location close to parks,city and MCG. Clean tidy and would be ideal for couple and was good for me to make my own breakfast. Staff were friendly and co-operative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albury

Nicely decorated hotel very close to Rod Laver.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: Close to Rod Laver and MCG. 10 minute walk into city.
We stayed here while in Melbourne to see a concert at Rod Laver. Great location, clean and comfortable hotel with parking.
5 out of 5
by Stacey McClurefrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Not many restaurants around
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Brand new, Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine; Highly recommend! Service was incredible! Above and beyond! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Jada Scarfofrom Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The comfy beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Right near rod laver if you're going to a concert
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL RIDGEfrom Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO MCG & ROD LAVER
Cons: NOT A LOT OF CLOSE/ IN-HOUSE EATING OPTIONS
Location: Just right
Facilities: Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; GOOD BEDS/ VERY QUIET
3 out of 5
by Shelley Hannahfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Close to CBD but not on transport route
Cons: Unit looked out on a blank wall. Inclusions were just adequate. Cleaners had defrosted fridge and forgotten the towel they had used - left in the fri
Location: Just right
Facilities: Tired, Nothing special; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Lacking, fridge was turned off; Won't stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, close to everything MCG, AAMI stadium. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickiefrom Thornton

great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, central to shopping and tourist sites.