Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Close to nightlife

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great location and room size. The only down side was the room being on the Chapel Street side and the trams, traffic and Saturday night crowds were noisy until 2am. Staff were fantastic, limited parking but close to trains and trams.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart

Room keys are an issue

Posted Jul 3, 2013
The hotel and the room was fine. The key situation was ridiculous. There was four of us in our room and because the hotel still uses real keys as opposed to the disposable key cards, this was real constraint as there was limited flexibility in who could go back to the room early as the hotel doors closed at 2100 and you needed a the room key to activate them, so no room key meant you couldn't get into the property after 2100. Painful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny

Posted Nov 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were welcoming,friendly and helpful. The rooms were attractive and clean. They were also well insulated and the traffic noise was no problem. The location was very good with easy access to transport. I would have liked more shelf space in the bathroom. I would be happy to stay there next time we are in Melbourne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vesnafrom Sydney

Overall

Posted Jul 18, 2012
Service was pleasing and facilities were as expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lachiefrom Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Highly Recommened!

Posted May 15, 2012
Fantastic location. Well presented, modern and comfortable apartments. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mornington Peninsula Vic

Quest on Chapel

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Friendly, very helpful check in Staff. Clean and comfortable room. Hard to find the Hotel in heavy traffic on Chapel street. MUST remember to book and pay for a parking space. Impossible to find car park near by.