Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and well presented room.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The room comforts, cleanliness and the privacy.
Cons: Ensuring that the hotel staff give you the correct key for your room, preventing you going all the way up in the lift with your bags and back down.
I stayed for one night, the room was spacious, very clean and tidy. I was given the wrong key for my room so had to go all the way back to reception with my bags to get the right key, which was a little frustrating after a long day on business. It was nice that the heating was already on in the room, so a warm room when I arrived was appreciated. The IGA is close by if you like to buy fresh fruit etc. A pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there and it was all smiles from the staff. They helped us find places to go to and the room was exactly what we wanted and looked exactly like in the pictures. Good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Lauren Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Quest on Dorcas and taking the time to review our property. I am thrilled to hear the staff were so helpful and that the room was what you needed. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Lauren
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melbourne visitor from Brisbane

Lots of space

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice to stay in an apartment for the same price as a hotel, and to get all the extra room. A couple of good coffee shops located nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Lauren Property Manager, Hotel Management
It is always lovely to receive feedback from our guests. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the apartment provided you with the space you needed. We do enjoy our coffee and are luck to be spoiled for choice. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Only downside is lower level rooms have no balcony view, just of building opposite
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Lauren Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm very happy you found everything enjoyable. We do have a limited number of view apartments, please feel free to request for your next stay. Warm regards Lauren Property Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brucey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Windyhill from Brisbane

Comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a comfortable hotel conveniently located a short tram ride or 20 minute walk from the city and other Melbourne sites. Rooms are clean and comfortable although ours had a 'wonderful' outlook of the office next door.....but for our requirements at the time, that was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mouse1 from north coast

great stay

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was fantastic.I also appreciated an upgrade that was offered to me.The view from the room was fantastic.Only small problem was a loud noise of water going down pipes which frightened me late at night and very early next morning each day.Not normally a problem but it was so loud it makes you jump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff we an were appalling and aggressive an inexperienced . Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by blacks from shepparton

great view

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room with quality service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vinh from Melbourne

Great Apartment

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was clean, staff was friendly, location was decent and amenities were good.