Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

big apartment and close to tram line

Posted May 4, 2014
friendly staff, massive apartment, quiet and close to the tram line with a central location to everything needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bev from Sydney

Great Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location and facilities were perfect for our family stay. My one negative comment would be that there was a large black stain on the carpet in the living area that appeared to be oil and black marks transferred onto the shoes/feet of anyone who walked over it or in the case of my granddaughter who played on the floor it transferred to her clothes. There was a smell of oil (like car oil) in the unit constantly. When I advised reception of the stain and smell the response was very vague and no offer of apology let alone offering a discounted rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K from Bellarine

Curtains!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Good location and clean
Cons: As above - curtains
Location: Loaction was good. We walked to St kilda beach and was easy to get to.
Room was clean and comfortable for our family of five, but... you really need curtains in the rooms. The verticals did not block out much light from the streeat and some of them were missing. Hard to sleep when light shining into your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Ballarat

Comfy and spacious

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Space
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Fne
Perfect for our family needs. The rooms were all large especially the main bedroom. The only thing we didn't like was how rough it was made to look by the boxes, trolley and bike out the front of the apartment next door and the old mattresses and boxes piled up in a heap near the lift in the car park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynx from Drouin Victoria

Very Happy...

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the rooms are a little worse for wear and tear it was clean, had plenty of towels etc and let in plenty of light. Beds were comfortable and rooms big enough. Shower pressure was lacking, could here people talk next door and it was very confusing to find our room... especially from the car par! Would stay there again :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lg from Melbourne

Great service

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed with friends for 2 nights over a weekend & had a really great time, the 2 bedroom appartment was exactly what we needed, in great condition. Very good value for money, only thing missing was an out door setting in the huge courtyard other than that, perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quest St Kilda Stay

Posted May 25, 2013
Location: Easy to access and go from to another destination
The accommodation was quiet, comfortable and well presented and maintained. A great place to stay as it was close to our destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quest Apartment

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Very convenient and hassle free. Close to coffee shops and restaurants