Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

friendly and 4 star rating

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Friendly Staff. Easy to book online and the staff confirmed my booking the day before by phone call. Great location. Recommend.
3 out of 5
by deqlan from sydney

Noisy

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The facilities and amenities were above average.Gated entrance with people entering at all hours of the early morning and talking loudly drunk on a Saturday night when we stayed.Too noisy not conducive to a pleasant stay particularly with a child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous from Sydney

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed and pillows. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Junia

Happy stay

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: The staff were fantastic
Location: The location is just around the corner from Chapel St, cafes, and a tram away from the Arts precinct, the city and the football stadium.
The apartment was warm, clean, comfortable, quiet and the staff were really helpful, friendly and trustworthy. They helped me with where to go and how to get everywhere and took the time to engage with me. They went beyond the service I have experienced elsewhere and I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. Location perfect !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant apartments in a great setting

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: quiet, roomy
Efficient staff, sheet of info., clean room. very roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were small, didn't like the stairs externally as well as internally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by barry

close to chapel st

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed stay although would have preferred a room not on right at the front opposite the train lines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Adelaide SA, Australia

Secure and modern

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Space
Cons: Needs a pool and better tv's
Location: Secure and quiet
Great location and very secure with chapel st on your door step.