Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location to Eureka building & Southbank marke

Posted Jul 27, 2014
DVD player wouldn't work. The toilet seat was stained. Otherwise our stay was good. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good location and very large rooms including the bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Location. Apartment rather than room.
Cons: Real milk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming staff

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Australian ballet company and school, the casino, the public transport
From the time I arrived the staff were friendly and very obliging. I would recommend this place as it is close to all amenaties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from Sydney

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel is well located and the fit out of the apartments is superior. Staff were exceptionally helpful.
Staff were very helpful. I had a problem using the stove ( my incompetence) and they just came up to the apartment and showed me rather than trying to explain over the phone which has been my experience in other apartments over the years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from QLD

Fantastic service

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Quest on Southbank with 9 friends/family for the week of the Spring Carnival. The location of the hotel was quite good, only a 5 minute walk to Southbank or Flinders St Station and the City. We stayed in a couple of 2 bedroom executive apartments that were clean and spacious. The girls at the front desk were more then helpful throughout our stay, they were always willing to help and greeted us with a warm smile at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access and helpful staff at check-in. The unit was basic but clean. Very close to Southbank, restaurants etc. Maintenance could have been improved, one of the toilets was faulty and ran all night. Would have expected housekkepign to pick this up when cleanign the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Silver Creek

Perfect position for what we needed.

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was spotless and wow what a view. Staff at desk only to helpful. Room was spacious. Easy walk to eateries on Southbank. Catch water taxi to Rod Laver Centre.