Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qld

Great hotel, only issue no atb in the bedroom

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great hotel, amazing staff and beautiful area to stay No tv in the room if you get a 2 rooms apartment which was a bit uncomfortable Overall really good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Perfect central location in St. Kilda

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, location
Cons: More Macadamia cookies with the tea
Location: Luna park, beach, jetty, Acland St. cake and pastry shops
Very good service, neat and clean room, parking. It's beautifully located with a short walk to the beach and jetty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandra, Vic

Nice apartments, great location

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: liked location and staff were very helpful. clean rooms
Cons: more covered parking
Location: located close to beach and restaurants and only a short drive into the city
Travelled from the country for a weekend in the city. Staff were friendly upon arrival and we were pleased with the size and cleanliness of the rooms. Also liked the location, close to everything but situated in a quiet street. The only dissapointment was that you could hear people closing doors, turning on taps and flushing toilets above, below and next to our room. Other than that, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe from Warranwood, Vic

Perfect for a weekend

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Upgraded to a two bedroom apartment was nice. Great place, neighbours a bit noisy. Overall excellent. Magic location, close to everything and far enough away for peace and comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Queensland

will stay again

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
was absolutely delighted with room. Had requested a non-smoking room with balcony and got it. Had lots of teas and coffees, even coffee for plunger provided. The hotel was a couple of minutes away from Luna Park and Acland Street to the left and St Kilda shopping to the right. The neighborhood was very quiet and the hotel staff always helpful and accommodating. The only thing we didn't like was leaving a $100 bond. We have never experienced this before as we usually leave our credit card number as a bond, but it is never used. We will be asking them to forgo this archaic practice when we stay in future.
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location was in walking distance to most things
Cons: Paying $15 for a car park
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything, Just right
Facilities: Nice , Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Wotif
Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresa (Terri) from Perth

Happy customer!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have always had a great experience. The location is fantastic and the staff very friendly and professional. It is always the hotel of my choice when I visit Melbourne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels