Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Warm and pleasant place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious and comfortable
Cons: Possibly replace carpets and microwave.
Location: Great location. Was able to walk to Shrine for Anzac day. MCG a little too far and traffic was horrific along punt rd,but it is the city
After reading reviews about the hotel, we were concerned that it would be unclean etc. however we were very happy with our stay. Yes the facilities and room are not brand new but were clean, spacious and gave a nice warm feeling. The carpets were a little stained but that is due to age, didn't put us off the room. Beds extremely comfortable and nice hot shower. Parking facilities were very good and convenient. Great price!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Pretty good but in need of a refurb.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Well positioned hotel. In need of a refresh. Cupboards chipped and basic kitchen equipment missing. Staff very helpful & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warrnambool

Week away

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Stayed for 4 days staff were fantastic. Close to tram lines and bus stop out the front so easy to get around. Very close to city and food . Spacious 3bedroom apartment. Only disadvantage was carrying pram up and down the front steps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Spacious 2 bedroom apartment which was on the top floor at the back of the building so it was quiet and we even had a view of the Eureka Tower. Apartment is a little dated but comfortable with 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good hotel in a reasonable location. Large apartment. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quest Windsor

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Very close to Albert Park, tram lines and restaurants. Not too noisy.
Good value apartment - well outfitted and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The Room were very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameronfrom Albury NSW

Price was right.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place, easy access to Spirit of Tasmania, and shops. Original price $185, after downloading hotels.com app, a little research online for voucher code, I was able to get a double room for $118. Now that's a deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cheap room. Could do with some reno. Good for price. Swipe card for car park didn't always work.