Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia QLD

Very Good Close To Place Of Work

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Very central in Dandenong
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Only stayed over night in at 5.00 pm out at 7.00 am next day but very pleasant. Safe very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Daylesford, Vic

Clean, modern and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I have read reviews that the rooms were on the small side, however I was staying here on my own for a weekend and it was a perfect "home away from home". The room was comfortable, had all I needed and was extremely clean. The staff were very friendly. It was a perfect location, with a cinema and shopping centre directly across the road. I would stay here again if I needed to be in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Hotel was good clean spacious room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Only thing was two staff had dealings with told us different things about security deposit. First one said get it back when checkout. When checked out told 3 to 7 days to be returned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, comfortable stay, good bf

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good if you doing business in the SE of Melbourne

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, free parking and a full breakfast included in the price
Cons: unless the heating in the room was on, it was very cold and there not enough blankets not to have the heater on, which made the room very stuffy
Location: Located in the centre of Dandenong opposite a large shopping centre
Stayed here before. Pleasant hotel. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff very friendly Well priced. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, NSW

Tiny room

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was adequate even though the waffles were unedible.
Cons: Bedroom design definitely and someone that cooks waffles wityh SR flour not plain flour.
Location: Location was near big shopping centre and within walking distance of RSL club.
The room was so small and compact that the very poorly designed bed with squared off wooden ends at shin level were lethal. There was no room to walk around the bed and consequently my husband gashed his leg just trying to walk around the bed. It is by far the smallest hotel room I have encountered and couldn't believe it had such good reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampton Park

We will definitely be coming back to stay...

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was always friendly and accommodating to our needs. The hotel is central to everything we needed.
Cons: A shared room for cooking our own food. It should have a microwave toaster etc. I have special meals requirements that had to be cooked.
Location: Plenty to do, it was opposite the shopping centre and we were easily able to catch public transport to go to the city.
The room was comfortable but perhaps needed extra doonas because it was cold at night. Otherwise, it was quiet and my husband and I enjoyed our long weekend at the Ramada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: it was clean & serviced well
I found the hotel very clean, it had a convenient location & on the whole very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya from Sydney

Convenient location

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was comfortable but small, awkward to move around with suitcases etc. power points were in inconvenient positions so ironing board was in the way when iron plugged in and had to get down on the floor to plug in phone charger. lovely decor, comfy bed and great shower. front desk service was friendly and quick. convenient location opposite shopping centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfort

Posted May 21, 2014
Great place with great staff we had booked a double bed and were upgraded , has parking and very clean