Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jumpingbeanfrom Adelaide

Great location, Great service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, quiet at night. Will come back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Taradawn12

Great location!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very homey, and Paul does a great job in providing excellent service. He even made us a very early breakfast to ensure we ate before our flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Taradawn12, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the excellent service. Regards, Paul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Stockholm

Utmärkt läge

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paul is the best landlord ever!! So friendly and helpful. He is worth meeting!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Well that is certainly high praise! It is my aim to offer you the best suggestions to enjoy both your stay at Robinsons in the City and your time in Melbourne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 out of 5 review. Nothing more to be said!!! Cheers, Paul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great city centre hotel with charming host.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
A very nice 3 day stay. Paul looked after us well and despite 40 C heat, we coped in the air conditioned rooms. Most sights in Melbourne are in walking distance and their are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive review and I'm pleased the air conditioning was appreciated! You also mentioned our great location. Cheers, Paul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariannefrom Sweden

Best stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay at! Nice and friendly owner, homemade breakfast. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Paul, Hotel Management
Marianne, thank you for providing your review on-line. Our continental breakfast is included for all expedia bookings. We look forward to welcoming you back.