Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHU-JENfrom 台北

CP值高的單純住宿

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
電車站就在巷口,交通方便。公寓設備齊全,CP值高。缺點是所有房間(包括唯一的一間浴室和一間廁所)都沒有門鎖,整整六天即使跟櫃台要求還是沒有換床單。櫃台人員有點冷淡。整體而言,對簡單旅行的人來說已經不錯了。
5 out of 5
by Chris Howes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015
5 out of 5
by Cathryn McCormackfrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, close to city, on very regular tram route
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Australia
Facilities: all that we could want...; Value: Great deal; Service: couldn't ask for any more; Close to the beach...couldn't ask for more...
4 out of 5
by Natalie Mirowskifrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Good location for travel between the City and St Kilda
Location: Just right
Facilities: Modern; Value: Economical; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Pleasant; Great apartment for a large family group with shops and eateries close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Country Victoria

Grandchildren excursion

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: see above
Each year we take our 4 grandchildren to Melbourne as part of their Christmas present and do something. This year it was Puffing Billy. The Stanton is ideal as it is hard to find anywhere that will take six people. It is comfortable, reasonably central, free parking (though maybe if you are lucky) clean and fully self contained. Very roomy, comfortable beds and we had meals delivered which after a long day was a godsend. Will definitely stay again if the need arises. This was the second time we had stayed at the Stanton. Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Hamilton

Never again

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was filthy, linens stained, really do " get what you pay for" cheap and nasty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location terrific

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a bit dirty and dated. Linen appeared clean. Service was friendly. Location of apartment was great. No access to balcony because lock on door was broken by previous guests.
5 out of 5
by Philip Hallfrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Na
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEI CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by David Ryanfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The service was really good.
Cons: These apartments badly need a new paint job and thorough clean. The facilities are ok but everything feels dirty.
Location: Close to trams
Facilities: Shabby, Run-down, No AC or fans in bedrooms; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Dirty, Messy; They advertised that parking was available but the car part was full during our stay.