Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..nice pool

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Had a nice time the pool was nice the rooms were updated
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Park, IL

Parking Nightmare

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Once INSIDE the building, everything was fine. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: A "guests only" parking area is desperately needed.
Parking can be a nightmare. If there is a large business meeting or other event that brings in local attendees, parking facilities are completely overwhelmed. If you leave the property on such occasions, don't expect to return until late afternoon because you won't find a place to put your car! One day, I actually saw a Jeep parked atop a mound of plowed snow. (Good advertising for Jeep, not so much for Hilton.) As it is not unreasonable for guests who are paying for rooms to expect to come and go as they please, a "guests only" parking area is desperately needed. I will not stay at this hotel again unless there is one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Late Check out

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Was a little annoying that they did not offer a late checkout especially on day light savings weekend. Felt like we had to rush to check out. Other than that hotel was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Room was freezing and staff slow to respond. Restaurant food was excellent but service was exceptionally slow and order was completely wrong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient to all facilities - roads and airports.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: Location is excellent for all needs on Long Island.
Hotel is as expected - provides reasonable accommodations and service. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room - cleaning service were stretched very thin. Very convenient having a car rental office in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very nice place . Clean and well organized . Def stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic night out

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The restaurant Masterson's was awesome. Had room servive and it was deliverd right on time and was delicious. They also called to make sure we were happy with the service. Just a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will be back

Posted Oct 16, 2014
have booked this hotel before and I will book this hotel again great rooms great food and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and hotel were excellent, will definitely be using in the future.