Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petrfrom Grenoble, FR

A+

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean & comfortable. Pets are an extra €10/pet/night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jörg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympa dans ville sympa

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est, à l'image de toute la ville, très agréable. Un rapport qualité prix honnête.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Lage, sehr nettes Personal, solide Ausstattu

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!!!!!!! SEHR VORBILDLICH!!!!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler, guter Lage. Von dort aus ist nicht einmal der berühmte Katzensprung bis in die Stadtmitte!!!
Ich war bei meinem Aufenthalt mit den Koffern auf Hilfe angewiesen. Diese Hilfe wurde mir von dem Personal zu jeder Zeit von selbst angeboten, ohne dass ich nachfragen musste. Die Zimmer sind sehr ordentlich und ausreichend ausgestattet. Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr guter, zentraler Lage. Alles in Allem ein Aufenthalt, der sich gelohnt hat!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage;Zimmer untere Qualität;typisch "billig"

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Beratung
Cons: im Angebot auf bessere Ausstattung der Zimmer achten.
Location: s.o.
zentrale Lage, gute Beratung;im ganzen aber "unwohl "gefühlt".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel am schönen Marktplatz

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nur eine Nacht dort verbracht - würden dies Hotel durch seine zentrale Lage wieder nutzen. Freundlichkeit des Personals sind erwähnenswert. Frühstücksbüffet ist gut. Parkmöglichkeiten für einen Mehrtagesaufenthalt im Parkhaus Stadthalle nicht ganz so optimal, da ab 1Uhr nachts geschlossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny Skov Nielsenfrom Aalborg

Fine værelser

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi benyttede hotellet i forbindelse med messe i Friedrichshafen. Glimrende hotel placeret i den gamle bymidte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Mitten im Zentrum, kostenloser Parkplatz in Tiefga

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Eine Übernachtung im Einzelzimmer, geräumig und sauber. Keine Beschwerden. Einrichtung etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber trotzdem gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure how its rated 4 star

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel right next to the market square. Breakfast good. Staff friendly. The room I stayed in had no fan or A/C so was quite warm. No fridge. Ba
Had a restless sleep because the hotel was noisy. I think someone was rearranging the furniture most of the evening. Could hear lots of other people in the hotel especially toilet flushing - the sound travelled through the building well. Wi-fi was tricky to use and slow - but it was free.