Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jensfrom Staßfurt

Sehr angenehmes Haus mit sehr guter Lage

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Service ist sehr gut, sehr freundlich und angenehm. Das Haus hat eine lange Historie und Tradition, was man Entree und Treppenhaus wahrnimmt, wenn man das Zimmer betritt ist man direkt in einem modernen, angenehmen und sauberem Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut die Speisen am Abend eher durchschnitt. Der hoteleigene Parkplatz ist ein weiteres großer Plus. In jedem Fall werde ich wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wolfgangfrom D

Hotel in der historischen Altstadt

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nettes Hotel in der Altstadt, Parkplatz gegenüber. Gutes Restaurant mit lokalen Spezialitäten. Zimmer roch etwas künstlich, war wohl ein mit starkem Parfum gesäubertes Raucherzimmer???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gut geführtes Familienhotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service und Freundlichkeit sind auffallend gut. Das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist akzeptabel, vor allem durch Cashback über www.mydubli.eu. Im Zimmer wären vor allem in Schreibtischnähe zusätzliche Steckdosen sinnvoll. Für Geschäftsreisende ist der Schreibtisch zu klein. Das Restaurant hat noch Verbesserungspotential.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Utefrom High Wycombe

Hotel Review Weisses Ross

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely, clean hotel In easy walking distance to old town. Very helpful, professional and friendly staff. Will stay there again when next in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kamalfrom Uk

Weekend stay in a typical Bavarian guest house

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, nothing to complain about. Everything went well. Some minor points: a) A little overpriced (maybe 10-15%), but acceptable, b) Free Wifi works well in the rooms, but its a pain to ask for vouchers and have to keep logging into the system. These days a one-time login is enough. Plus points: a) Service was good, people were helpful b) Breakfast was good d) Free parking was excellent. e) Location was excellent, right in the old town, walking distance to everything Thanks for a very nice stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Delightful Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: It was a nice change from the impersonal chain hotels. The attention to details and the cleanliness made it special.
Location: Perfect location - short walk to the train or the town centre.
This is a boutique hotel, family run and it shows. The owner is involved and really cares. The rooms are probably the cleanest I have ever experienced in a hotel. The location is a short walk from the train station and a very short stroll to the town centre. The restaurant at the hotel was also excellent as was the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pamfrom USA

Nice hotel, nice people, great breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here one day and night on my way to Munich. The location was very convenient for walking to the train station as well as little shops and restaurants. The hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was comfortable, clean, and cute. Breakfast was fantastic! I'd recommend this place without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom London

Comfy

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's proud of it's history (used to be a brewery) and it offers a great, high quality, service. The room felt up to date and clean with the only slight minor being a window overlooking some bleak looking rooftops and other windows but there's nothing to help that matter. The room could also have done with some air con or a fan as it was a rather hot evening. The breakfast buffet was also fantastic with a great range of food on offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rodingfrom Pälkäne

Loistava sijainti

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todella mukava hotelli mukavalla paikalla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Søren Juliusfrom Kolding

Hotel midt i centrum af by under renovering

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parkering i privat gård, som dog kun er lukket med en bom, hvortil du får en pollet i hotellets reception.