Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Tried to connect to Wi-fi on 3 different Smart phones and a tablet. Asked the person at the front desk. They came over to the building where our room was and showed us that they could bring in the Wi-fi signal. That did not change the fact that we could not connect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Arkansas

Never stayed at this hotel chain before.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Had some cosmetic defects, room phone wasn't working, older looking hotel, and lacked the appeal for a young family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Detroit

very disappointed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't what I asked for. Paint was coming off doors and wall. Condom in my garbage can .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cynthiafrom eastern ky

business stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
for the price of the hotel, its a good place to stay. friendly staff, good location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Detroit, MI

Vacation

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
First of all we booked a non-smoking room and was put in a smoking room. Our clothes smelled like smoke after being in this room. The cleaning lady did not speak any English, which made it hard to communicate. So our room was not cleaned properly and we did not get clean towels or linen the second day. I had to sleep with my coat and hat on the first night, because the heat didn't work properly. I was offered another room, but the smell in that room was ridiculous! The clerk informed me that they only give out the room that I was assigned when you walk in and ask for a room and there aren't any more rooms. Really??? I booked this room on Hotels.com, therefore I was not a walk in! The telephone did not work and the clerk said that they knew that. Wow! I will not ever stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

You get what you pay for. Cheap. The hotel is old.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I thought tube tv are close to extinct. Well this hotel kept their antiques.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hard to sleep

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
They put us around back of the hotel on the ground floor people with loud Raidos crises the parking lot all night long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chassity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place needs some serious updating!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The place could use a huge cleaning and updating.
Location: You can eat at Applebee's or Ruby Tuesday's.
Filthy carpets! The room smelt horirible. The bathtub had obviously not seen disinfectant in a long time. My blankets had cigarette holes all in them. The please was a nightmare. The staff was friendly.