Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 8, 2014
It was an overall unpleasant experience that consisted of: dirty restrooms, cigarette burns in the comforter, broken tables, marks on the walls, & etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

liberty bowl, good time

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Everything I needed was pleased. not that close to downtown but it was definately fine for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefffrom Florence, AL

Nice hotel at good price

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Very nice experience. Room was bigger than I expected and very comfortable. High definition TV was great as well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking lot was also gated for extra security, which gave piece of mind, even though hotel is not in a bad part of town. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haimfrom M

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Hotel is very close to airport and to Graceland. Easy access to highway 240. Clean and comfortable motel with friendly staff. If you are on a business trip it is a perfect motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jazzzfrom Bensalem, PA

my stay

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: the staff
Cons: give me a reason to come down more often
Location: it was an emergency trip and I booked through expedia. I needed a place to get some much needed rest before driving 17 hours. much needed rest
I had a great stay.. the room was clean and comfortable.. impressed with the space of the bathroom and the customer service was the best.. In fact, when I come back to memphis I will stay at this hotel.. thank you soooo much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom orlando

Very nice for older hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: We only stayed one night.
Easy check in, staff was great! Gated parking for security. Room was clean, large and very comfortable. We had trouble with the printer in the business center and they came and helped us with no hesitation. I would definitely stay here again especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Graceland.

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Courteous staff, clean, comfortable.
We had a pleasant stay here. Rooms were clean, comfortable and very roomy! Beds were clean and comfortable. Great breakfast bar. There was also a washer/dryer we were able to use. Staff was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conniefrom Alabama

Nice place

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: It was gated
Cons: Having enough towels and wash cloths for eace person inthe rooms
Location: Graceland ,convinet stores ,
Was disapointed that the pool wasnt open for the Memorial Day so we went to visit the Zoo that was nice we also went to Graceland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hillary

Pidgeon Forge by way of Memphis

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Bed were big and fluffy pillows. And the gate.
Location: We ate at the BBQ place down the road that was on diners drive ins and dives. It was yummy!
Loved that it was gated so that we could unhitch our uhaul and go out for dinner. Very clean location everywhere we went on property. Breakfast had a little bit of everything so all 6 were happy. Pool wasnt open yet so one of us was sad. Staff were generous and helpful. Easy to find location that wasnt so busy even on a Saturday evening.