Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the cost. Good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: Update the bathrooms
Location: Great food nearby...
Solid Hotel for the money. Location was really good. Needs updated bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Everything was clean. Loved the mini kitchen, we had a Wonderful time... Breakfast was pretty good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice hotel...would stay again and recommend to anyone if in a cranch as I was and needed a place ASAP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kalamazoo

Choose your room wisely

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The King bed rooms are tiny, loud, old, and hot. Ours also had ants. They are not value for money. The two-Queens rooms are spacious, pleasant, quiet and recently redone. It's as if it's actually two hotels sliced down the middle and slapped together. Get a two-Queens room on the quiet side of the hotel and you'll be fine. Get a King room facing the highway and you'll feel ripped off. Staff was great and handled our early check-in and our room change very nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis Tn

Memphis Wolfchase mall access

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Everything was great, comfortable bed, cold fridge, self regulating room temp, microwave, free breakfast, and super nice staff. Only negatives are due to room size and restroom size. Very small spaces If you want a room for sleeping, this place is awesome. Worked well for us and we were happy to have saved a few dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: It was very clean, in a good location, non-smoking, and no pets allowed. The landscaping is very pretty.
Cons: Get the smokers away from the entrance. The smoke goes in the lobby and we had to walk through smoke each time we entered or left. Not pleasant.
Location: The location is great, close to shopping and nice restaurants.
This is a nice hotel in a very good location and the rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview, TX

Hotel is in a good location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Hotel is in a good location but a bit complicated to get to. Staff are excellent. They were helpful beyond my expectations. Room was nice, clean and comfortable but the bathroom had a musty smell. Breakfasts were a bit basic but fresh and good. I have already recommended this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenelyz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carl Johnsonfrom San Antonio

Adequate

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay, not outstanding, but there was a plumbing problem and our toilet overflowed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

good location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked the location. However the road to the hotel was rough and needs some attention. The sink and hairdryer were not located in the bathroom so I had to wait to dry my hair until everyone else was awake. The bathroom was tiny! The beds were pretty uncomfortable and the air conditioner unit cooled off most of the room, except the bed it was above and it was hot. Liked it had a little eat in area with cabinets and table (haven't seen that many places). Wish they would have had more than one elevator.