Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
I was stunned that this was the hotel I have stayed at in recent years that had no sports stations or ESPN. Very disappointed during nba playoffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,IL

Nice hotel near shopping mall and restaurants

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, and the location.
Cons: The breakfast bar.
After reading the reviews on this hotel, I decided to book, and I am so happy that I did. This hotel was nice from check in to check out. The staff was friendly from beginning to end. The location was great for everything that I wanted to do. I could literally walk to the restaurant and shop around me, which I did. Overall, I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Ok place to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: People are always courtious!
Hotel is in a great area but needs updated rooms. I think there may have been blood stains on the carpet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Good Stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice hotel. Proximity to major roads made the room noisy. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Clean & Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We have stayed here in the past & it still have friendly staff & very clean. Love staying here & will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice hotel close to Interstate

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Ice storm caused a water problem for a couple hours. In room heater very loud. Breakfast was lacking any protein...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jermaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

噪音较大

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店紧邻高速,所以车辆噪音较大,而且房间的空调噪音也超大,对于睡眠很浅的我来说太折磨!房间有点局促。前台工作人员服务热情~
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the cost. Good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: Update the bathrooms
Location: Great food nearby...
Solid Hotel for the money. Location was really good. Needs updated bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Everything was clean. Loved the mini kitchen, we had a Wonderful time... Breakfast was pretty good too!