Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice hotel close to Interstate

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Ice storm caused a water problem for a couple hours. In room heater very loud. Breakfast was lacking any protein...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the cost. Good location.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: Update the bathrooms
Location: Great food nearby...
Solid Hotel for the money. Location was really good. Needs updated bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Everything was clean. Loved the mini kitchen, we had a Wonderful time... Breakfast was pretty good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice hotel...would stay again and recommend to anyone if in a cranch as I was and needed a place ASAP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kalamazoo

Choose your room wisely

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The King bed rooms are tiny, loud, old, and hot. Ours also had ants. They are not value for money. The two-Queens rooms are spacious, pleasant, quiet and recently redone. It's as if it's actually two hotels sliced down the middle and slapped together. Get a two-Queens room on the quiet side of the hotel and you'll be fine. Get a King room facing the highway and you'll feel ripped off. Staff was great and handled our early check-in and our room change very nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis Tn

Memphis Wolfchase mall access

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Everything was great, comfortable bed, cold fridge, self regulating room temp, microwave, free breakfast, and super nice staff. Only negatives are due to room size and restroom size. Very small spaces If you want a room for sleeping, this place is awesome. Worked well for us and we were happy to have saved a few dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: It was very clean, in a good location, non-smoking, and no pets allowed. The landscaping is very pretty.
Cons: Get the smokers away from the entrance. The smoke goes in the lobby and we had to walk through smoke each time we entered or left. Not pleasant.
Location: The location is great, close to shopping and nice restaurants.
This is a nice hotel in a very good location and the rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean but extremely small room

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but the room was very small and cramped feeling. I believe it is the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Not really even enough room to move about for 2 people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom San Antonio

Best Western Galleria Memphis

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was pleasant, building appears old. Everything else was very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com