Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G SWON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JHfrom Antioch, IL

A Bed to Sleep On

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Carpet was filthy in elevator, but the person at the desk was pleasant. Ample for a place to sleep and nothing more- breakfast is not complimentary as you have to pay for "brown-bag" meals- weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to my meeting

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of staff and clean rooms
Cons: Offer free water or soda
Location: Very close to everything I wanted to do
Very nice hotel with lots of amenities !! Very close to all the main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAULfrom TEXAS

One buisnes day

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The water of the swiming pool is cold .I not happy because my granddaughter stay on the room.
1 out of 5
by joy

I will not stay here again. I'm not a dog fan.

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Not much!!!!!!
Cons: Stop, have pets at the hotels.
Location: Memphis tn. A lot to do
Dogs barking @ keeping me up. The kids was afraid of going into the hall ways to the pool areas because of the dogs. This has being one bad family vacation for us. People should have more respect for others when it come to their PETS........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff very friendly. However, they gave us a handicap accessible room which I did not like. The device which held the shower head was broken which made showering very difficult. Pleasr fix this in room 306.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom Hot Springs, AR, USA

One-Night Stay

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: I like the kitchen area.
Cons: No breakfast at all.
Location: It is behind a busy street, but quiet enough.
Hotel was pretty nice. We just stayed one night, but liked the layout of the room and my daughters enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville TN

Close to Mike Rose soccer complex

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was not very comfortable, the room was never serviced (cleaned) and the elevator was very slow. I would stay there again for the convenience of the location, but the hotel was not very clean. There were breadcrumbs on the bed when we got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debfrom Australia

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Kitchenette, free laundry
Cons: Nothing
Location: 25 mins from city
Great stay, very comfortable. Free laundry facilities and gym room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Tennessee

I expected so much more!

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was not what I expected. Desk closed after 11pm. No room service unless you stay a weekend were there for three nights-totally unacceptable. Had to tun in towels to get new towels. Felt like the staff didn't trust you to bring the dingy linen back. Room was non-smoking but had a smokey odor and by the way there were cigarette burns in the sheets. Could have gotten much more for the price..... Very disappointed customer. I will not be back. Oh the beds were small and uncomfortable