Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was neatly cleaned and the front desk service was incredible. The kitchen in the room was perfect because we had food and drinks we needed to store. Overall the room was great. I'm definitely going to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 26, 2012
We had to change our own sheets on the bed. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenn from Madison, AL

Great hotel for anyone

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: I liked that the refrigerator had an automatic ice maker. I also liked that there was a DVD player in the room and DVDs available at the front desk.
Location: Good location. Well lit parking and several restaurants and shopping options nearby.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. The parking lot was well lit and there were many restaurants in the area. I will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Memphis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Missouri

Quiet hotel off the beaten path

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Pros: We like the spacious rooms and tourist friendly staff
Cons: no breakfast
This was a welcome respite from traveling all day. We had two rooms and found each to be satisfactory and just fine for a late checkin and early departure. Somehow I missed that no breakfast was included, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. Front desk staff were very chatty. When I asked for what they would suggest to "do" for a tourist treat they were very helpful and supplied Mapquest, etc. We found this hotel easily by using our Iphone map and it was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall, I was pleased. I had actually booked 2 rooms, one for my husband & myself & one for my mom & sister. Our room was fine. But in the morning I found out they did not have any shampoo, soap, etc. I did like that it was close enough to family and the rates were good in comparison to other hotels. Also, I felt like it was very clean. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a nicer place to stay. I would recommend my friends to stay. Out was a last minute choice. I made a great choice asst the last minute.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Malik

Not big on service

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Maintenance and service at the hotel was horrible. Luckily I didn't require anything I wasn't able to get myself. That's not why you stay at a hotel though. Service should be a priority. If it wasn't for the location I wouldn't have stayed.