Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Staff very pleasant

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Patel was extremely helpful and pleasant. Both in our phone conversations & at the hotel. Room was roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo from Italy

Good

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I been there for taking my flight the day after. It is very close the airport and that's enough. People at desk was kind; the room was clean. Hotel is not impressive, of course, but for my stopping and value it was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Skip from 60552

A liitle rough!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located on the south side of Memphis. Even with the attemps from the owners to keep up the hotel, you can't keep the unwanted people from coming to hang out or stay at this hotel. It's not for me or my wife!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic room

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room was pretty clean. Area wasn't great but wasn't excessively loud and didnt feel unsafe. Hotel is near airport and interstate so take that into consideration. Good enough for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel close to:

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to highways and expressways in Memphis.
Cons: Bed comfort. Need continental breakfast.
Location: Fast food. Shopping Center. Graceland. Places of worship.
Minimum room service. However, trash, bath. and towels were changed daily. Will fill in as a place on the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New zealand

It's ok

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems at all. Could have been more proactive with info on hotel - also when we were still getting ready in the morning room cleaning service came in without asking if it was ok. It was a bit awkward but still it was a good stay. Great sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Baltimore

Ok for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our floor was wet and my daughter-in-law's key didn't work when she got locked out of the room in the middle of the night after running to her car.....her daughter was inside and it freaked her out to have to run all the way to the lobby to get it taken care of....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lionhouse75 from San Diego

Comfy Bargain

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this based on price and proximity to Graceland but had no idea where it was located before we arrived. We were really pleased that it was relatively quiet even though it was near the airport, was very clean and most important, very comfortable beds! Even though the decor was a little old it was clean, roomy and had everything we needed. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night layover

Posted Jun 13, 2014
We had a one night layover on our bus trip so we rented a room. Its close to the bus station and although it's in a bad neighborhood, we felt safe. The beds were very comfortable. For the price, it served it's purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Springfield

It was good. Not the best but still good.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting Graceland and this hotel was pretty close. It was pretty clean. It had slow drains but it was manageable. I'd stay again.