Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Fine for one night

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Bed comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff
Location: Doesn't seem to be near anything. Easy access from the airport.
This place is not close to anything, but it was a great place to start. We just flew in to Memphis and needed a place for our first night. We had a large, clean room with a very comfortable bed. We felt secure and are very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wolfgangfrom Texas

Close to multiple Liquor stores

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itslef was clean although a few fixtures were broken and should have been replaced but the service was good. Some of the surrounding tennents engaged in brief but loud morning conficts in the parking lot - this could easily be corrected - Over all, I would stay there again, the price is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Staff very pleasant

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Patel was extremely helpful and pleasant. Both in our phone conversations & at the hotel. Room was roomy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satisfied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Uwe

Eine einfach und g√ľnstige √úbernachtung

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren sehr angetan von dem Hotel, da offensichtlich unser Zimmer neu renoviert war - sehr sauber - funktionierende Armaturen - leise Klimaanlage - - gute Betten. Nahe zum Flughafen gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deannafrom Winnipeg Canada

Clean and accommodating

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the night on my way to New Orleans. I had to make a long distance call which you disappointedly can't make from your room but the manager was nice to let me make my call on his phone. Room was clean and comfortable it must have been recently redone cause it did have a strong new fiber chemical smell. Overall good experience. Rougher neighbourhood but not that bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royfrom California

National Civil Rights Museum

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad odor in the room after cleaning.