Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient to the airport.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Staff very courteous.
Cons: Less noise.
Location: Don't know. Just a stop on a trip to Alabama
No problem, except some other guests were shouting in the hall at 2 a.m.
3 out of 5
by Sam from Tupelo, MS

Clean lobby

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Lobby was spacious and smelled very clean. Room did not have the same feeling, although I would not classify it as dirty. Towels were very thin and did not help my overall impression of the place. The staff was helpful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from LS Mo

Noisy rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and location good. Close to restaurants and shopping. Was unhappy when housekeeping entered room when do not disturb was on door and breakfast hot on time on my get away morning when I wanted to leave as early as I could. Breakfast was a little less than expected from other Comfort Inns I have stayed at. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a good stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff especially the man that takes care if breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Missouri

Close to all must see sights

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only minutes away from Beale Street and Graceland. Close to airport with shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Betty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as we always use it to help us continue to improve the service we provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from SLC UT

Coming home from vacation

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
They picked us up from the airport and then provided transportation to get dinner as well can't say enough good about the staff they were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Betty, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to give a review of your stay with us. These comments help us know the areas where we need to improve so that we continue to offer you a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for money

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed hotel, although guest computer was not working the whole time we were there and they didn't seem to concerned about repairing it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Illinois

Not worth the headaches!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Looks like a nice place but reality is it is not in a very good part of town. On arrival seems nice but the room reeked of smoke dispite being a 100% smoke free hotel. The room was not very clean & there were no blankets/comforters on the beds, only made up with sheets! Had to ask for blankets. The neigbors in the next room were having a party which the night clerk was aware of & despite 3 phone calls between 12:30 & 2:30 am to complain nothing was done. On the third phone call I cancelled my second night & all the clerk had to say was "ok". Worst hotel stay I have ever experienced & still had to pay for the second night, no follow up from the owner/manager either!