Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawn from southaven

satisfied

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice an clean. Staff was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good/not great

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good/not great, very friendly/helpful staff, older part of town with some questionable areas (but we had no issues).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Corinth, MS

Overnight trip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight trip before a flight early the next morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very helpful professional staff. Jacuzzi not working. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner. Very nice beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room, great service and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a good stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and always makes a good stay. I stay here every time im in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This is an excellent hotel for any purpose visit to Memphis. It was very convenient for my last night in the region because it was near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from San Jose, CA

Memphis business trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here on business. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. The security fence around the property was concerning, but no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Denver

Nice all around!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice hotel, close to the airport for a short drive but not close enough to hear it all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels