Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The window of my car was smashed open.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The security is lacking, obviously.
Cons: Better security in parking lots.
Someone smashed the window in my car and stole my guitar. Loss is about $2500.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawnfrom southaven

satisfied

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was nice an clean. Staff was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good/not great

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good/not great, very friendly/helpful staff, older part of town with some questionable areas (but we had no issues).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Corinth, MS

Overnight trip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight trip before a flight early the next morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very helpful professional staff. Jacuzzi not working. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner. Very nice beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, great service and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This is an excellent hotel for any purpose visit to Memphis. It was very convenient for my last night in the region because it was near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom San Jose, CA

Memphis business trip

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on business. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. The security fence around the property was concerning, but no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Denver

Nice all around!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly nice hotel, close to the airport for a short drive but not close enough to hear it all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com