Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by comfort inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cody from Chicago

A tad disappointed.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was alright. It was basically the bare minimum of what you'd expect, except when it came to cleanliness. In all four corners of the room, food crumbs could be found...it was really gross. The staff was just sort of there, they weren't unfriendly necessarily, but they certainly didnt act like they cared about whether or not we had a nice stay. Ultimately, next time we are in the area we'll probably stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Stayed over a weekend while working in Memphis. Clean hotel and convinient to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stl traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Our room was clean, comfortable and breakfast was decent.
Cons: N/a
Location: Centrally located between Memphis and our destination in Mississippi. Lots of convenient stores and restaurants in this area.
We were only there for one night so there were no issues to speak of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick

Nice stop between KC and Destin, Fl.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Cons: complimentary breakfast quality
Overall very nice and reasonably priced, we always look for Comfort Inn wherever we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Convenient location

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very comfortable and the location was excellent as far as shopping and restaurants were concerned. The refrigerator should be checked because was not cold at all. Also, the bathroom could have used better cleaning routine, smelled of urine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MsGoodgood from Mississippi

One Night Stay

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: size of the room large lots of space and fresh hot chocolate chip cookies at the front desk
Cons: Lobby smell, better attitudes of the employees, better cleaning of the pool and bathrooms
Location: Lots of small shopping centers in the area and lots of restaurants near by some walking distance easy access to I-55
Upon entering the hotel a stale smokey smell hit my nose and the front desk clerk didn't have great customer service, so that gave me a bad impression on the hotel, however the one bed room king we reserved was nice and welcoming the only not so good things were the tub floor was dirty and rusted,the toilet top inside rim was dirty and our key card to unlock the door wasn't accessing the door opener as it should. We didn't plan on or have time to use the pool but had a view from our window and it was dirty had things floating around in it, other than that it was a quiet safe location about 20 minutes from downtown Memphis, and yes I would consider staying again for the rate.