Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by llightnerfrom Dallas GA

Comfort Suites, Cordova TN

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good motel and staff. Location not easily found. Motel is in a remodel mode; however, the guests are not at all inconvenienced. Would stay at this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent room and okay service

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was okay along with decent bed. Bathroom had a sweaty odor so did not take a shower. Breakfast was typical eggs, sausage patty and bagels. Front desk was not very professional during morning check out. Not sure if I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshfrom Jackson, TN

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people. Clean rooms. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Old couch

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The over all stay was very good. The couch however was very old and looked very dirty. Would not even sit on it or allow my kids to either. Location was a little odd, but over all service was pretty good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Athens, AL

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly. Seemed like a older hotel but they were in the process of renovating it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Harold, Hotel Management
Dear Kim from Athens, AL, Thank you for your review and the positive comments you provided. I will share the review with the team and give them a special thanks as they are doing a wonderful job! We believe in, above all, providing superior service, and should you need anything in the future, please feel free to contact me directly via e-mail or phone. Thanks, H. Daniels, GM-Comfort Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamsfrom lr

Williams

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy my stay..booked past two years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price close to intestate!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Entrance was kind of tricky but very good stay! Will stay again!