Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice place

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, friendly staff
Cons: The condition of the furniture in the rooms and the actual rooms.
Location: It's right off the interstate but can seem a tad bit hidden. Not far from the mall and nice restaurants.
After we realized that this was not Comfort Inn, we still stayed for 2 nights, the beds are comfortable, the staff is friendly. The breakfast in convenient though we were woken up one morning due to the fire alarm going off in the rooms because of the vent in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. There was hole in the wall but the staff was nice and apologetic about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherry from Taiwan

乾淨實惠

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
除了早餐選擇有限,房間內的整潔及設備都很不錯..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jmartin from Harrison

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was too hard and the room had an odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T from NYC

Bathtub

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second stay and only one little problem that was brought up at our last stay Bathtubs are dangerously slippery and are in need of a mat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Ragi, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5star rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Disappointed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: sheets, towels
Location: Huey's world famous hamburgers is a good family place to eat.
Today at 3:12 PM Towels and sheets were nice. The room seemed clean but there were cobwebs along the ceiling and the back of the bathroom door needed a good cleaning. There was a noise that seemed to be coming from inside the wall to the outside of the room that kept me awake most of the night and woke up the rest of the family around 2 am. The ice machine did not work. At breakfast, the scrambled eggs were not thoroughly cooked and the hot water for oatmeal was not warm. Noise in the hall and from next door was terrible. The pictures on-line did not reflect the actual hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Ragi Shah, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. It is our goal to provide all our guests with quality accommodation and exceptional guest service. Thanking you, GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My Review

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Outdated and horrible. Hotel didn't have any ice available, rooms were mediocre at best, breakfast was horrible and not worth the money spent at all. Stay away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Ragi, Hotel Management
Please accept our apology for not enjoying your stay with us.