Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants. Close to freeway on/off ramps (I-40). Although close to freeway, you don't hear noise.
Location: I could walk to Costco for lunch. filled my gas tank at Costco gas station. Sonics, Dicks (sporting goods), Home Depot, Ross, less than 5 min away.
Look up Wolfchase, it is a shopping mall 2 minutes away on the other side of I-40. The main road is called Germantown Parkway. I stayed one week. Every employee was very nice and helpful. I had just placed my laundry in the dryer and rec'd a call and had to leave. Notifed front desk and they said no problem, they will take care of it if the need arose. I get back about an hour later and before I could say anything, front desk clerk says, "Nobody needed to use the laundry!". Employees doing the breakfast service were outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tuckr from California

Overnight

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and efficient
1 out of 5
by Jack from Texas

Stay Away

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Hidden behind Costco
Do not stay in this hotel. It is dirty. The FDM is rude and couldn't care less about issues. The elevator was out and the pool was being painted and as a result no guest could use it. Head up the road to the Hampton Inn. Very nice and worth the extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leathers from Kentucky

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and handy. We only stayed the one night while traveling. The heated pool could have been a little more heated though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by doug from watertown tn

not worth the price

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
semi yucky condition no hot tub fitness center not up to par
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John L. from Marietta, GA

Close to major highways

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a little hard to find but was very convenient to my business appointments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Molly

Hidden treasure

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel employees were very friendly and the location of the hotel was great. It is sort of hidden once you turn off of Germantown Pkwy but it was perfect. Will definately stay there again.