Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. You can tell the hotel was a little older but nothing wrong with that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom Wisconsin

Room mix up.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall our stay worked out well. The only issue was I booked 2 rooms with 2 queen beds. After driving 12 hours we arrived to find we had 2 rooms with 1 king bed in each. The front desk person argued that I was incorrect until I pulled reservation up on my phone. We were able to change only 1 room for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice place

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, friendly staff
Cons: The condition of the furniture in the rooms and the actual rooms.
Location: It's right off the interstate but can seem a tad bit hidden. Not far from the mall and nice restaurants.
After we realized that this was not Comfort Inn, we still stayed for 2 nights, the beds are comfortable, the staff is friendly. The breakfast in convenient though we were woken up one morning due to the fire alarm going off in the rooms because of the vent in the kitchen. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious. There was hole in the wall but the staff was nice and apologetic about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherryfrom Taiwan

乾淨實惠

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
除了早餐選擇有限,房間內的整潔及設備都很不錯..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jmartinfrom Harrison

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was too hard and the room had an odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tfrom NYC

Bathtub

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay and only one little problem that was brought up at our last stay Bathtubs are dangerously slippery and are in need of a mat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Ragi, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5star rating.