Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to all

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Relaxed atmosphere close to shield and other attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Great Breakfast. Loved the complimentary afternoon snacks/drinks Pleasant/helpful staff Room layout
Cons: Keep up the good work!
We took a short vacation to the Memphis area and were very pleased with the location of Comfort Suites Southaven. Close to Memphis, Graceland, and convenient to head west to Shiloh to see the National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel in a good area.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nice staff. Good breakfast. Nice room, fairly clean.
Cons: One closet door mirror was cracked. The other door was missing. One window shade did not open.
Location: Convenient, close to the highway. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice area.
Good hotel, reasonably priced. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Nice room, fairly clean. Convenient, close to the highway. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice area. Room and common areas could use minor updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Just passing through

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and in a nice area of Southaven, MS.
Cons: Some of the "hot" breakfast items were lukewarm or cold.
Location: Convenient to Interstate 55, and lots of shopping and restaurants close by.
We stayed here on our way from Gulf Shores, AL to St. Louis MO. I booked this hotel based on previous positive reviews and we weren't disappointed. Check-in was quick and the front desk employee was very helpful. Our room was clean and spacious for our family of four. The Wi-Fi was easy to connect to and quick. Breakfast in the morning was not crowded, and there was a lot of variety. There are quite a few restaurants and shopping available around the hotel and it's easy access to Interstate 55. Check out was quick, and we were on our way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, perfect location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this Hotel for one night. It was the perfect half way point on the way to New Orleans. Very clean and comfortable. It is a good location if vising Memphis too. We did stop on Beale St. It was very easy to get to the hotel after our short visit. Breakfast was good. Friendly staff. We would stay here again when traveling south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Jackson

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel. Very nice service. Happy hour was a plus. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Kansas City

Right off highway, many places to eat

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very much worth the price. i would stay here again anytime i'm in the area again.