Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Very pleasant stay!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was impressed with everything! Staff was friendly & helpful! Very clean room & bathroom! Comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M. Missouri

Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The style of our room. The restaurant was awesome.
Cons: The only thing that I would change would be that I would shampoo carpets more. Not complaining though. I thought everything else was clean and pretty.
Location: The location was perfect for us. About 6 to 7 miles from the Memphis Zoo and other attractions. I thought the neighborhood was safe also.
My stay once I got checked in was very nice. The room and the restaurant would have to be my favorite part of the hotel. Wow! Is what I say about the food there!! It was amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel that the food tasted that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice renovated hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: I thought the staff was very nice and I appreciated the renovations. It was clean.....I don't like old, dirty and un-kept hotels.
Location: I didn't see many restaurants around but it was close to my family.
I stayed during Valentine's Day weekend and knew the hotel would be full. Although, they were full to capacity I was pleased with my overall stay. The staff was accommodating, especially Angela who worked at the front desk! I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan Dfrom Harrah, Oklahoma

Nice but expensive.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was for a family funeral. The only complaint would be it was a little pricey, what with having to pay for all you coffee with the exception of the coffee in the room. Other motels in the same price range offer a free breakfast, coffee 24/7 and other perks which make the stay a little more palletable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Athens

Enjoyed

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The Staff was friendly
Location: We were in Memphis for a College Soccer Tournament. We did not have much time to sight see.
Overall we had a good experience. It was a typical Marriott Courtyard hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Lisa Cline General Mngr, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can see a few sites next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moussa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Offardfrom courtyard memphis east

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Will stay at courtyard again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Lisa Cline General Mngr, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback. Can't wait to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula Barnett Bostfrom Milwaukee

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a family funeral and most of the family stayed at Courtyard. The accommodations were great and the hotel staff was fantastic. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Lisa Cline General Mngr, Hotel Management
Our condolences on your loss. I am pleased to hear you had such a good experience during such a difficult time. We look forward to you stay with us again soon.