Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Our room was clean and spacious for the four of us. Parking is gated and therefore very secure. The staff was friendly and service was quick. The only drawback was that our room was next to the stairwell and we heard all the travelers leaving at 6:30 am! I would recommend this hotel, but I would not stay near the stairwell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel staff was kind of rude when we first arrive.The elevator was not working I was told it will be up and running late that day but wasn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relief!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We were traveling with a full car and needed a safe and secure place to stay. This was a perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom md

Great stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We often stay in the Courtyard hotels. This one was very nice as well. The room was very nice. The staff we interacted with was professional
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley Springs, WV

Airport Courtyard - Memphis

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: My experience as shown above greatly influenced my stay.
Cons: A lot of introspection.
Location: This hotel is a great hotel location. Only food other than hotel is a Subway across the street. Nothing else for miles.
My wife and I were in Memphis for the Liberty Bowl. I choose this hotel because I had stayed there about 15 years ago and somewhat knew of the location. The disappointment came our first morning in the restaurant. I ordered what they said was a "Starbucks" coffee. What I got was a watered down version - very weak, not good. Later, when my wife and I came back for breakfast, we stood in a line for about ten minutes waiting to place an order with the only staff member behind the counter - poor girl seemingly had to do it all. We then waited over 20 minutes to get our order, and when it came, hers was fine but no cutlery came with it. Mine, a frittata, came and it was not the least bit warm, but I did get cutlery. When we asked for some for my wife, we were told it was in the dishwasher. She used plastic. The next morning I went alone for breakfast and ordered a breakfast sandwich without meat. It took 35, count them, 35 minutes to get a sandwich that I was told was pre-made and they would take the meat off of it. The third strike came when found out we had no shampoo in our room. Fortunately, we had stayed at a Hilton a couple of nights before this trip and for some reason saved a shampoo. On the morning of our third day I stop a housekeeping supervisor in the hallway near our room and asked her to please have some shampoo sent to our room. She said she would, it never came. That evening I begged some at the front desk. This hotel has some serious manpower issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Every staff member we encountered was very friendly. Very clean, gated parking...I can't think of a negative for this hotel
Cons: Not a thing
The front desk staff was so helpful, one of the most friendly I have encountered for some time. The room was clean and very comfortable. I would stay there and recommend it to anyone going to Memphis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The new hotel is beautiful and very friendly staff!!! I came in to visit family for the holidays. And stayed here for a night. I was very surprised and how nice the room was and how comfortable the bed was! The Bistro breakfast was delicious as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trentonfrom Eldorado, ok

Great night after long drive from atlanta

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillow top bed was amazing, didn't think I was tired till I laid down on the bed and I was asleep immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Visual Travelerfrom Portland, Maine

Decent...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A tad pricey for what was offered. I did have a large room w separate living room (not requested, and not necessary) but door from parking lot was not working (I slid my card, then had to use the card to force the latch open) GFI outlet near sink not working, and the reset inoperable. The cafe in the lobby was a nice feature, so my Starbucks addiction could be fed right there... much better than the usual garbage breakfast offered in most hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com