Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: It is not too far from Palo Duro Canyon which is definitely worth a stop.
I needed a hotel between Sante Fe, NM and Dallas, TX and this was a perfect hotel. Everything was very clean. They have a nice indoor pool and the good free breakfast. I had no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a place to sleep, TV remote did not work properly, shower/ tub very narrow, almost slipped a couple of times, also they took my credit card when I arrived and swiped it, told me it was for incidental charges, noticed they charged 10 bucks on my card, for what I still dont know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Willyfrom Houston

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK for the price.The room had a moldy smell, as if it had not been used for a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When we got to our room.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: It was fairly quiet and that was a good thing. Bed was comfy.
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom
When we got in to our room there was no water in the sink. The manager came right away and repaired it. The bath/shower room smelled so strong of urine that we had to hold our nose and put towels on the floor to walk on.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

OK but not great

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: El Sombrero mexican restaurant right next door was very good and the price was reasonable.
Room was OK, but I didn't like having a $10 charge run on my credit card for "incidental damages". Still waiting for the charge to be refunded. Also no room access from outside, had to carry everything through the lobby and up the stairs to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Houston

good hotel for resting

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfy hotel for resting
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com