Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clermont fl

Nice motel very close to Graceland

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The Elvis Theme and it's closeness to Graceland.
Cons: A better breakfast
Location: It's all about being close to Graceland.
The main advantage to this motel is that it is an easy walk to Graceland. It also has a lot of Elvis themed articles in the rooms, lobby and throughout the property. The breakfast buffet here has no protein__just carbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Visiting

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast should provide more fruit & protein foods.
Location: Next door to Graceland & a convenient drive to Beale Street & Sun Records.
Nice, clean hotel. A little overboard on the "Elvis decor', but I guess that's to be expected since it's so close to Graceland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to Graceland.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Room was clean, comfortable and hotel staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Close to graceland

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room not cleaned very well,, no Xtra coffee or towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, great!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights. Great comfy beds and pillows. Helpful staff. Great location for Graceland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, canada

Nice, close to Graceland

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Close to Graceland. Good bed.
Cons: Better breafast selection ie. Selection of fruit, jam,muffins, more than 1 waffle maker. Towels were old and tired, need to be replaced.
Close enough to Graceland that you can walk and avoid the paid parking at Graceland. The hotel is older but clean and well kept. The free breakfast was just okay. It had juice, coffee, make your toast and a couple of types of cereal, no muffins or jam, nor fruit other than bananas. The only hot food was make your own waffles which take 2 minutes a waffle and there was only 1 machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Great location , hotel was clean and comfortable , Elvis decor was a nice touch ...... recommend for a stay while visiting graceland because of price and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Right Next door to Graceland

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel room was spacious with a King sized bed. Facilities included a small fridge/freezer and a small dining table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danbury, CT

Nice hotel walking distance to Graceland

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice hotel, very close to Graceland, breakfast included, parking slot, free internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Really comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice staff, my only complaint would be breakfast not much to choose from and two of their 4 toasters burnt 6 pieces of toast on a setting of 2 and 3. So we gave up on toast and I recommend an elevator for the elderly it's a lot of stairs!