Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great room, great price, definitely will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The desk staff was extremely helpful and made us feel comfortable and secure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good deal for me.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good rates for basic room. Not a luxury hotel but clean and updated. It met our basic need for a place to sleep while visiting relatives. We spent very little time in the hotel except at night. The lobby was too small to accommodate all guests for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, TV, microwave,coffee pot, hot water, etc. all worked. Decent room at a decent price. I got what I paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Memphis

Posted Dec 24, 2014
breakfast was supposed to start at 6:30 nobody showed up till 8 and there was nothing for breakfast except for enough for one quarter of a waffle.Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got there in late evening, going to room for car smelled pot. Look like some shady people in parking lot. This days inn is not as good as some I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James Cfrom Memphis

Memphis stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great.been here before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom ft worth

extreamly poor hotel service

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we checked in at 1100 pm. the milk and oj was sitting on counter. the next morn the milk and oj was both warm. who likes warm milk with breakfast. I ended up throwing my cereal and milk away. When we ran out of items on breakfast bar it took a long time to get replacements. night clerk just set on sofa and didn't seam to care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Stockbridge, GA

Okay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute arrangements due to unexpected death in family. Not bad for the price.