Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Memphis

Posted Dec 24, 2014
breakfast was supposed to start at 6:30 nobody showed up till 8 and there was nothing for breakfast except for enough for one quarter of a waffle.Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khalidahfrom Philly

Not as Bad as it may seem

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was better than expected. Its a Days Inn so i wasnt expecting much. The decor is a little outdated, but it didnt really bother me. Room was clean and spacious enough for the 4 of us. No problem with Tv or hot water. Only thing i waa displeased with is the bathroom wall decor? Honestly im still not sure if it was old dirt stains or a design, either way it needs to be fixed. The morning person at the desk wasnt helpful and breakfast isnt much, jist some biscuits, muffins, waffle, orange/apple juicw machine (if it works) and coffee/tea. The area was close to everything. Overall, stay wasnt that bad. Just need nibor improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Nashville

2 night stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
room smelled "dusty" like no one had been in it in a while, but was clean, no mold or mildew, shower worked great, TV was ok as well. Breakfast was limited but adequate. check in staff was very courteous. Overall no problems or major concerns that would keep me from staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Toronto

Hotel was average.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs some fixing up but OK for the price we paid. could have a little more to offer at the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandifrom Atlanta

Impressed!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
While I only stayed here for about 12 hours, this Days Inn was right on the money. Was it older? Yes. Was it run down? Absolutely not. Friendly service, clean room with fresh paint and large flat screen TV, nice firm beds, great shower with plenty of hot water and fresh smelling towels for my whole group. Free breakfast wasn't spectacular, but had toast, bagels, cereal, juice machine, complete with great tasting make-your-own waffles. Location was ideal right next to I-40, stores and restaurants. For less than $60 a night you can't beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Although the room was nice in appearance, we came to find the room pretty dirty which made our one night stay uncomfortable. There was soap still in the shower from a previous person's stay as well as what looked to be a pubic hair in the mini fridge.And last but not least, the sheets weren't changed since we found stains & cigarette burns before getting into bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by linda haysfrom ky

Nice one

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable.Large and plenty of room for handicap/No odors.Everything worked and I rested.The only thing that bothers me is how high all the beds are.