Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucas from Starkville

Right across from the ball park.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and courteous.
Location: The Rendezvous is right up the street easy walking distance, AutoZone park is right across the street and even the FedEx Forum is easy to walk to.
Great to be right across from the ball park but some of the after game activities go well into the night. Easy access to all the downtown eateries and sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Not a fan of all the taxes and miscellaneous fees but the staff is really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Chicago

Most helpful staff imaginable

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Cons: Coffee and water in the entry lounge would be nice
At every level the staff went out of their way with competency and sincere interest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Beale.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We carries our own luggage. Had to go get more towels. There was a high parking fee. No continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under staffed

Posted Mar 31, 2014
NCAA tournament was going on and one of the teams was staying at hotel. Way under staff. Room wasn't ready when we got there. Had to wait for hours.
1 out of 5
by Denise from MO

Sucked

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We was told we would have a river view, we did not. We was told free parking, had to pay $22.00 a day for valet parking. We had no hot water Saturday morning. Overall I was not satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very nice

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Great hotel staff was awesome and respectful the only thing is they were out of cookies but overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best ever!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very friendly staff! Nice clean hotel, great view of the park. Wouldn't stay anywhere else but at spring hill! Thanks!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by i am a pastor from rawls

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The staff was the best I have ever experienced. They made my wife birthday celebration very special. I am so grateful. Valet staff also very curtiious .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Missouri

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
No complaints what so ever! Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and a perfect walking distance to Beale Street. We will definitely stay again!