Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay away for awhile

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay in a long time. Hotel under construction - sure wish Hotels.com would've told me that before I booked the room....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A discount should have been given.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The employees and the room is comfortable overall.
Cons: Everyting in the room needs to work.
Beyhond the renovations, HBO and several other channels did not work. The phone in the living area did not work. When I booked the room the notification said there would be limited access to amenities. There was NO access to the workout room etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janice from Raleigh, NC

November trip to Memphis

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel and convenient to the college
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is currently on a major renovation. I had no hot water the first night I checked in. There is not hot breakfast but rather a lame paper bag breakfast with an apple, muffin, granola bar, and water. I guess once they are done with the renovations it will be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our bed was terrible. It sagged in the lower middle of the bed. The couch backs were sagging also. Furnishings did not meet my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sticking Door

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Though we had to change our room because the door was sticking, the hotel manager made it very convenient. The room was both clean and the beds were very comfortable. We would certainly stay at this facility in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deidre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from Fort Wayne, IN

Too warm

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time, the food was great. The only con was that no matter how low we turned the thermostat, the room was way too warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels