Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kendrick Cox

Bad

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms was not ready, room was dirty.. Left didn't stay wasted money..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Cape Girardeau, MO

Pleasant experience; good value

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The ambience and indoor courtyard were pleasant-love the fish and ducks. The rooms were spacious- there were two televisions so I could relax and watch sports on the bed and she could work on the internet in a different room; free breakfast gave plenty of options but food tasted only adequate; pool and indoor hottub were nice but the teenagers and young children were allowed to freely jump in the pool at will which disturbed those of us who wanted to relax without getting splashed with water in the face (but children were not allowed in the pool area from 10-11 p.m. so that was good). I was a little surprised that the rooms had only a shower and no bath. Thats okay, but some of us prefer a good-old relaxing bath. Staff made recommendations for restaurants and even had printouts with directions. Overall, it was a pleasant experiences and gave good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved staying here! This is definitely one of the best hotels in the area, I'd recommend to a friend anytime...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travers from Memphis, TN

Ducks at the hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kids loved seeing ducks and fish at the hotel. Breakfast and managers reception had various kind to chose from and very satisfying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We did not know there was not 24 hour shuttle to airport. Half of us had to take taxi at 6 am. The toilet ran allllll night in next room. Loud, no sleep. Ours ran when flushing, had to get back up to giggle flusher. Room could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parra from Philadephia

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay here was pleasant from start to finish! The staff is competent & friendly, breakfast was amazing, they offer free drinks in the evening, and my room was very comfortable. Be prepared to pay for internet, using the phone, and basic essentials that other hotels offer for free (toothpaste, feminine products). I intend to stay here every time I come to the area for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Snuffy from Jonesboro AR

very good location

Posted Apr 10, 2014
We checked in at 6pm. Room was not ready but was 10 minutes later. Very good restuarant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I have stayed at other Embassy Suites and had a wonderful experience. Unfortunately there were many issues that made our stay a great disappointment. The TV in the living room area did not work, there were no towels in the indoor pool area, some of the waitstaff was not friendly, they continuously ran out of food during the breakfast, had to call twice to get a pack and play sent to the room, there were not enough pillows or linens for the pull-out sofa and when we called to ask for them and for bedding for the pack and play we were told they were out, these issues are not what I would expect from and Embassy Suites, will look for an alternate hotel on our next visit to Memphis.