Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water problem

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: No traffic noise during the night.
1st room toilet was running and leaking on floor. Staff upgraded us to larger room. Toilet stopped flushing during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Very nice after driving 30 consecutive hours.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Give a receipt rather than having to get it from expedia
Location: Did not visit the area
Was much better than I expected. Staff was helpful in recommending places to eat for delivery, offering a wide array for any palette.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena Texas

Was 4 pm. Rooms were not ready.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Rooms were non smoking. But smelled like an ash tray. No trash can was available. Sheets were dirty and bathtub was moldy. This was the worst room I have ever encountered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Used to be a nice place and still could

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location
I am sorry they are letting the hotel get run down, there is not enough staff hearing them say there is no one to take care of repairs on the weekends, the trash bins were overflowing and the parking lot had litter everywhere. This could be a really nice place with a little upkeep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Maryland

Do not stay at this Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This place is a dump, it does not stand for the company, I have stayed in this chain previously with no issues or complains. Read the previous reviews and most of the complains were about customer service, that is the least of your worries, there is not enough space to describe this place, Don't waist your money, drive further if you can.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful booking

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Never got to get in the room
Cons: Customer service
We booked this hotel for a great price via the mobile Expedia app. When we arrived to check in, the front staff personnel were talking on the phone to what appeared to be a friend based on the conversation. After five minutes, she asked what she could do for us. When we replied that we were checking in and we had a confirmed and paid for room via Expedia Mobile App, she said the hotel was booked full. She offered no solutions except for stating " our manager has called to tell them to cut off the bookings". Very disappointed in entire experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

No room in the inn.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Communication with Expedia. Public restrooms in the lobby would be appropriate.
Location: Near the airport, do not know more.
When I arrived at the hotel they said they had no rooms. They claimed they were full before I made my reservation through Expedia. However, during my Expedia reservation, the Expedia customer service told me they called the hotel to verify availability with the amenities I wanted. There were no Public Restrooms in the lobby. Forcing answers on a survey invalidates the results: Since there was no room available I do not know about the cleanliness or comfort of the room since there was none available. However, the survey forces an answer & does not have the option of "NA".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl

Comforter and sheets were gross

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I has hidden at the end of a office park and I had to travel a long way for food.
When I first arrived, I stood at the front desk for about 10 before someone came to check me in. I had two rooms, the first room I was in (10 minutes) the comforter and the sheets were filthy and I asked to be moved. The second room the comforter and sheets were a little better but there were no pots and pan and then I noticed a foul odor coming from under the sink. I opened the doors to find that the garbage was overflowing and stinky. I said nothing to the front desk, I just slept for about 4 hours then I got up and left. I will never go back to this particular Extended Stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I would never bring my family to this hotel. I paid $30 for a place to sleep during long road trip. You get what you pay for. Hallways reeked of smoke. Room was old and so was tub and shower. But for what it was a place to rest for a night for $30.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

"The Lobby Experience"

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told at 5pm that it would be 30 minutes while they cleaned my room. While waiting the lobby filled up with people waiting. After waiting with A LOT of other people in the small lobby for over an hour while they supposedly cleaned my room … I was told that our room was ready the entire time. From what I can tell they never checked it when I arrived. The room was not clean but we were just glad to have a room after what will always be known as "The Lobby Experience from h_ll"