Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timikafrom Chicago

soft pillows

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The actually had clean soft pillows with friendly check in clerks willing to help
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the comfort and great service you received during your stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Rooms smelled. Didnt have face clothes and never could get any. Room didnt have pillow cases. Do not stay here. Hotel is not in good part of town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy Tomaskofrom Minnesota

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I actually had a good night there, but the outside of the toilet bowl was dirty, there was mold in the shower caulk, there were no kitchen utensils at all, not even an ice tray, and there was no ice available. I was given a ice cube tray after I asked for ice. The lowest floor was being remodeled, so I hope things improve for the other levels also. Staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Great Staff, but very unprofessional and unclean

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The manager and the other front desk employees were GREAT! They were very friendly and accommodating with what they had available.
Cons: Cleanliness
Went through two rooms before they found us a "clean" room...even then the crew was finishing up "cleaning" it. We found a dirty pair of men's pants and a shirt under the sink in the bathroom, the stove had food crumbs all in it. The carpet had more stains then clean area's. You had to go to the front desk to ask for any cooking pans, plates, cooking utensils which was an inconvenience when you were staying up stairs and not on the main floor. My advice is find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabby T.from Memphis, TN

Great Front Desk Clerk

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overnight clerk that checked me in was more than helpful, and she had the nicest attitude. You could tell she took pride in her job. The hotel wasn't as updated as I expected but it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allynfrom McRae, ar

Good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pretty decent hotel especially for the price the cleaning was good and the service was pretty good but there was one of the room cleaning ladies there that was very rude but the rest were really nice...the only thing that I didn't that we were upset with was there pool wasn't up and running and my son and wife were really looking forward to going swimming!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

not bad

Posted Jul 23, 2014
got checked into a freshly refinished room. The AC didn't work so changed rooms. Second room was still clean room. Only thing was a noisy door in the hallway on the first floor near room 101, 102
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pokey Bob

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will cut them some slack because of a remodel in progress. The room had no TV, dead bugs in the bathtub, and our neighbors partied until 5 in the morning. AVOID!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. We will be inspecting our rooms prior to our guest's arrival to ensure your experience is not repeated. We will also monitor our hallways more frequently to make sure there is no excessive noise during quiet hours. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Affordable, not so nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff were nice and helpful; floors had not been vacuumed, toilet paper was not on a dispenser (just sitting on the sink); general maintenance needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com