Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russ from Memphis

Check-in problems

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Spacious room. Nice, clean kitchen area.
Cons: Staff was attentive, but should be more available.
Location: Restaurants, shopping
Check in was at 3:00. We arrived at 3:10 and had to wait for a half hour for our room to br ready. Desk said power had been out due to storm, but had been restored at 11:00 am the day we checked in. Thought they likely were understaffed. Room was spacious. The sofa in the sitting area was uncomfortable and had a burn hole in a cushion. The iron was unusable because it was unclean and has something burned on the plate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
all in all a decent place to stay if you're on the road and just looking for somewhere nice for a night or two. no shampoo or conditioner in the shower though. also no blow dryers available at all. room featured a kitchenette though, which was quite nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing worked. Terrible hotel. Avoid it.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: We left after one night.
Stove top didn't work, no hangers in the closet, dirty pans in the cupboard and nothing to clean them with, no coffee with the coffee maker. The staff, when told of all these problems, was completely unhelpful and just said no to every request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in, but decent room.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
They said they were overbooked when we went to check in at 6pm (3 hours past the time we were allowed to check in). We had to give them an hour to clean the room. Overall, the stay was fine. The hotel staff was nice and the rooms were great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Nice place to stay jus needs to be a full service hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron from ms

it'll do

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Too far if going downtown for something. Cab rides were consistently $40 plus. Room smelled like mustard...supposed to be non smoking...pretty sure it was smoking. It did the job however. We kept warm and considering the price to stay it'll do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob Hyland from Dallas, Texas

close to family

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Some problem with neighbors above but not the fault of the hotel. Also there was no shampoo in my room but got some from my relative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JMay from Memphis

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent