Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Yana from St. Louis, MO

Horrible location and very outdated exterior

Posted May 21, 2014
PLEASE DO NOT GO HERE IF YOU WANT COMFORT OR NICE ANYTHING! GOT STUCK HERE DUE TO NO OTHER VACANCIES ANYWHERE ELSE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever

Posted May 13, 2014
The tub was clogged. The room had holes in the walls. The door was a pain to close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay motel

Posted May 12, 2014
The full kitchen was nice and fairly clean. The beds (singles only) were not very comfortable. The noise of the interstate could be heard constantly in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE!!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!!
This hotel was a horrible, hot mess!!! The beds were smaller than twin beds when the room description was for two full beds.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed several times through out the years it used to be nice and clean it is no longer clean and the employees are rude and lazy. I have had two experience over the last month were I walked into rooms that had not been cleaned linens everywhere just horrible. The office didn't apologize or seem to care. The lady in the office the second time didn't have another and said she couldn't refund my money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jay from atlanta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by L from Memphis

Poor value

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derik from Lewisville Texas

Pretty good deal for the money

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel while driving cross country. It was perfect for what I needed. Not a luxury property, but a good value for the dollar. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com