Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied at all.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It ain't nothing like the pictures showed online. Even though it said non smoking, it seemed like somebody was smoking in that room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nomention from Cincinnati oh.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not see any bugs which was good.was not able to get any clean towels for the entire stay.was told they did not have adequate supply and did not have any clean. Guests at hotel had more than 1 car parked in lot therefore not leaving any place to park car.needed more lighting in area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from memphis

its ok

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok. The hotel is right off the highway so u could hear the highway ALL night. The shower was too small for me. I guess something was wrong with the drains because when u took a shower the water went down very slow. So it was like u was taking a bath. The bed was fair
1 out of 5
by Yana from St. Louis, MO

Horrible location and very outdated exterior

Posted May 21, 2014
PLEASE DO NOT GO HERE IF YOU WANT COMFORT OR NICE ANYTHING! GOT STUCK HERE DUE TO NO OTHER VACANCIES ANYWHERE ELSE!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever

Posted May 13, 2014
The tub was clogged. The room had holes in the walls. The door was a pain to close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended stay motel

Posted May 12, 2014
The full kitchen was nice and fairly clean. The beds (singles only) were not very comfortable. The noise of the interstate could be heard constantly in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole from Peoria, IL

room smelled bad

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not up to par. Curtains were broken and room smelled like cat urine. would not go back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not worth the money from Sycamore View

Awful Service

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in to my room, the bedding was smelly and worn and the bathroom was dirty, it took staff almost 2-hours to change the bedding and clean the bathroom, to top everything off the staff's attitudes were not professional at all. Liked the location but i will not stay at this hotel again.