Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AD Turner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by flooring girlfrom Little Rock, ar

NIce but Loud Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. However, there is a train track directly behind the hotel. Every morning at 4 am I was woken by the train blaring its horn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alicefrom Ft. Worth, TX

A great place for a few nights

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Fairfield last year and booked another stay this year. What an amazing difference with all the upgrades. It looked brighter and more inviting. The breakfast was wonderful, the staff was helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Virginia

Fairfield Inn Review

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, good breakfast, nice staff. Great location. Room was very comfortable. Didn't hear much noise from outside the room at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew Sabetfrom Nashville

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in at 2am, but the receptionist was asleep and I had to wake her up. A week later I realized I was charged twice for my stay; once by hotels.com and a second time by the hotel itself. It's possible, although I'm not sure, the sleepy receptionist had swiped my card to charge me for the visit instead of just incidentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristenfrom Hendersonville TN

Fantastic Service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fantastic service!! We stayed for two nights and each of the front desk clerks were extremely nice and helpful. Very friendly and willing to help. We have a little one who had severe allergies and the breakfast staff was willing to explain how all of the food was prepared AND the packaging for the ingredients. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom TN

Very clean--great breakfast--friendly personnel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My granddaughter was in town for a photo shoot in Memphis, the Fairfield Inn was conveniently close to the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DCfrom Middle TN

Near the soccer fields

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff was courteous and it was just a short drive from the soccer fields. Breakfast was great for early morning soccer players. The ONLY complaint that I have is that the coffee pot in the lobby was empty EVERYTIME I went to get a cup of coffee. Could have been a coincidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunnyfrom San antonio

Great place

Posted Mar 12, 2014
I would stay at this hotel again. The staff and services were absolutely great. The rates were great and the indoor pool was great because it was cold outside. I would recommend staying here if you are visiting with kids since it is real kid friendly. The breakfast was also good.