Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel needs a lesson in customer service . There facilities are not clearly communicated to the guest .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, very comfortable stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a good 2-day stay at this hotel. It had been cool & rainy for the few days before our stay so the pool was not working when we arrived--a concern with 2 kids in the car for several hours. I had booked this hotel as has outdoor pool so was unhappy it wasn't open. They did work on it and had it open shortly after we checked in, though it could use some better upkeep. Rooms were clean, quiet, & very comfortable. Breakfast was good & staff friendly. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was clean, beds were very comfortable, great breakfast, and located near Graceland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from VT

Very nice hotel. Close to airport has great shuttl

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: None
Great shuttle service. Very comfortable beds. Close to airport. Good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel but they double charged us

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Good stay originally but the hotel ended up charging my credit card for our stay a second time after having already paid through Expedia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Ketra Goins, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey .You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. due to double billing . Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced please call the office so we can correct the error. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from AL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly good continental breakfast..I would definitely stay there again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Ketra Goins, Hotel Management
Thank you Brittany, We are delighted that your stay with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis I-240 & Perkins was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marianna Dorta from Charlotte, NC

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would return to this hotel if I go to Memphis again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted from Dallas, TX.

Met All My Needs

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast bar was crowed because hotel was full but food was fresh and abundant. Staff was amazingly helpful...nice folks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

middle of the road

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was relatively clean and neat. Beds were not that comfortable. The overall effect of sleeping prior to a morning airline departure was just OK. Close to the airport and easy to get in and out of for flight.