Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Only complaint was that binder on the desk said that breakfast was to ten on holidays. On July fourth they ended at nine thirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry from Louisville

Friendly staff

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room were both very clean. Every staff person was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Madison, MS

Great Place to Stay!!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff immediately greeted me and welcomed me to the property. The inside lobby area has a nice atmospherere and the breakfast was outstanding. A little bit of everything even the healthy minded folk. The thing I liked best was the memory foam mattress. It was one of the best nights sleep I've had in a long time. I would definately recommend this hotel and I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T.H. from Baton Rouge

Comfortable

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Location was a little far out but it was worth the drive. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted May 7, 2014
Comfortable room and bed. The only reason why I don't do 5 starts is because of the airplanes early morning (3 to 4-5am). I couldn't rest well after 3am with each plane passing every 5-10 minutes. Otherwise hotel is very good for short/needed visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B.W. from DC

Fairfield Inn

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. We ended up here as a result of staying at a hotel near Whitehaven. That area was dangerous. Ultimately, the Fairfield inn was upgrade and my family felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VGM from SOUTHHAVEN,MS

CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ROLL AWAY BEDS AND CRIB NOT AVAILABLE AS ADVERTISED. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. NICE TO HAVE A GOOD BREAKFAST INCLUDED. PLEASE PURCHASE A NEW PACK--N-PLAY- THE ONE YOU HAVE IS BROKEN- WE WILL NEED IT WHEN WE RETURN:-) I LIKE THAT THE LINEN WAS ALL WHITE- ADDED TO THE CLEAN FEEL OF THE ROOM. STAFF WAS NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. THE BEST THING WAS THE LOCATION- SHOPPING AND NOT TOO FAR FROM MEMPHIS !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No frills, very standard

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a basic hotel with decent amenities, friendly staff, and good location. A good place to stay if you need a place to stay for the night. Our room could use updating. Our window did not close all the way so we heard the nearby highway and jets landing at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam Suggs from Columbus, MS.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable but my wife awoke with a red spot on her wrist which looked as though something had bitten her during the night. Not saying there was a presence of bedbugs but did look suspicious. Everything else was wonderful, even the breakfast. Can't say I will stay at this location again for the bed problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through to vacation. ..

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Great stay and staff..usually stay at Hampton and tried this and glad we did.