Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Hiawatha, IA

Very helpful

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Cons: Only suggestion would be to make sure all machines in exercise room work and would like warmer water in the pool.
Location: Memphis has many wonderful sites to see. The location is a bit out of the way from the downtown but there are many excellent restaurants choose from.
We enjoyed our staff here -- the staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was excellent. Cleaning staff did a very thorough job. Only suggestion would be to make sure all machines in exercise room work and would like warmer water in the pool.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Mark, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis East. I'm so glad to hear that my staff was helpful and attentive to your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by our workout equipment not functioning properly. I appreciate you letting me know, and I will address this with my maintenance team right away. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind thanks, Louise K. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis East. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again soon. Warm thanks, Louise K. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints, it was as advertised.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Location...clean...quiet...good breakfast.
Minor issue with the door card reader that prompted a room change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim D. from Deltona, Fl

Great Value

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect except for the pool hours. My schedule had me busy all day and into the night. My much needed relaxation time in the hot tub was limited by the hours. I wish it didn't close @ 11pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A great place to sleep!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful! The area that its located had several different locations to eat a good meal and a mall near by to shop! we were very please with everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good area.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location was good
Cons: More seating for breakfast
Location: The shopping and close to various restaurants.
My 2 day stay was perfect for my getaway to to Memphis. Thanks for the hospitality and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TERRY from MEMPHIS

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wife loved the comforter on beds, And hotel had a hot tub !